JetBlue Airways B61696 from San Jose to Orlando

Infobox

B61696 is a JetBlue Airways flight from San Jose to Orlando . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A320 planes.

Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2074 km (1281 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 625km/h (386mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 84% of flights
Average Delay: 134 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 18. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:16 CST
18:16 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
21:31 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
12:14 CST
-1 min

Terminal M
Plane: N706JB Airbus A320
150 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU) with flight number B61696. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: San Jose Juan Santamaria International Airport
Identifier:  SJO/MROC
Serves:  San José, Costa Rica
Local Time:  18. Sep 05:51 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Orlando International Airport
Identifier:  MCO/KMCO
Serves:  Orlando, Florida , U.S.
Local Time:  18. Sep 07:51 EDT

JetBlue Airways  Flights in March 2018

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
31. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
31. Mar 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
31. Mar 21:31 UTC
Plane: N517JB Departed: 14:00
+1 h
Arrived: 18:37
+1 h
2h 37m
30. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
30. Mar 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:34 EDT
30. Mar 21:34 UTC
Plane: N561JB Departed: 17:57
+5 h 1 min
Arrived: 22:38
+5 h 3 min
2h 40m
29. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
29. Mar 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:38 EDT
29. Mar 21:38 UTC
Plane: N504JB Departed: 12:41
+5 min
Arrived: 17:30
-7 min
2h 49m
28. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
28. Mar 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:37 EDT
28. Mar 21:37 UTC
Plane: N715JB Departed: 12:53
+17 min
Arrived: 17:44
+7 min
2h 51m
27. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
27. Mar 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:39 EDT
27. Mar 21:39 UTC
Plane: N793JB Departed: 12:49
+13 min
Arrived: 17:41
+1 min
2h 51m
26. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
26. Mar 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:36 EDT
26. Mar 23:36 UTC
Plane: N636JB Departed: 14:55
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 19:50
+14 min
2h 54m
25. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
25. Mar 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:39 EDT
25. Mar 21:39 UTC
Plane: N636JB Departed: 13:18
+42 min
Arrived: 18:05
+25 min
2h 47m
24. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:38 CST
24. Mar 18:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:38 EDT
24. Mar 21:38 UTC
Plane: N806JB Departed: 13:01
+23 min
Arrived: 18:00
+22 min
2h 59m
23. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:38 CST
23. Mar 18:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:30 EDT
23. Mar 21:30 UTC
Plane: N519JB Departed: 12:46
+8 min
Arrived: 17:23
-7 min
2h 36m
22. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:38 CST
22. Mar 18:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:06 EDT
22. Mar 22:06 UTC
Plane: N793JB Departed: 13:38
+1 h
Arrived: 18:21
+14 min
2h 42m
21. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:38 CST
21. Mar 18:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:29 EDT
21. Mar 21:29 UTC
Plane: N595JB Departed: 13:05
+27 min
Arrived: 17:43
+13 min
2h 37m
20. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:38 CST
20. Mar 18:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
20. Mar 21:31 UTC
Plane: N805JB Departed: 13:22
+44 min
Arrived: 18:15
+43 min
2h 52m
19. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:38 CST
19. Mar 18:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
19. Mar 21:31 UTC
Plane: N589JB Departed: 12:47
+9 min
Arrived: 17:29
-2 min
2h 41m
18. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:38 CST
18. Mar 18:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:06 EDT
18. Mar 22:06 UTC
Plane: N504JB Departed: 14:11
+1 h
Arrived: 18:59
+52 min
2h 47m
17. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:38 CST
17. Mar 18:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:33 EDT
17. Mar 21:33 UTC
Plane: N585JB Departed: 13:25
+47 min
Arrived: 18:12
+39 min
2h 46m
16. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:38 CST
16. Mar 18:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
16. Mar 21:31 UTC
Plane: N806JB Departed: 13:05
+27 min
Arrived: 17:47
+15 min
2h 42m
15. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:38 CST
15. Mar 18:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:30 EDT
15. Mar 21:30 UTC
Plane: N636JB Departed: 12:45
+7 min
Arrived: 17:29
-1 min
2h 44m
14. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:38 CST
14. Mar 18:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:00 EDT
14. Mar 22:00 UTC
Plane: N569JB Departed: 14:04
+1 h
Arrived: 18:44
+44 min
2h 39m
13. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:38 CST
13. Mar 18:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:28 EDT
13. Mar 21:28 UTC
Plane: N561JB Departed: 12:42
+4 min
Arrived: 17:20
-8 min
2h 37m
12. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SYQ / MRPV)
12:38 CST
12. Mar 18:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:30 EDT
12. Mar 21:30 UTC
Plane: N569JB Departed: 13:24
+46 min
Arrived: 18:07
+36 min
2h 42m
12. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:38 CST
12. Mar 18:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:30 EDT
12. Mar 21:30 UTC
Plane: N569JB Departed: 13:24
+46 min
Arrived: 17:54
+24 min
2h 30m
11. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:38 CST
11. Mar 18:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:30 EDT
11. Mar 21:30 UTC
Plane: N636JB Departed: 13:10
+32 min
Arrived: 18:01
+31 min
2h 51m
10. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:38 CST
10. Mar 19:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:27 EST
10. Mar 23:27 UTC
Plane: N558JB Departed: 15:43
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 19:24
+57 min
2h 41m
09. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:38 CST
09. Mar 19:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EST
09. Mar 22:31 UTC
Plane: N608JB Departed: 14:05
+27 min
Arrived: 17:50
+19 min
2h 44m
08. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:38 CST
08. Mar 19:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:29 EST
08. Mar 22:29 UTC
Plane: N547JB Departed: 13:43
+5 min
Arrived: 17:22
-6 min
2h 38m
07. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:38 CST
07. Mar 19:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:33 EST
07. Mar 22:33 UTC
Plane: N805JB Departed: 14:04
+26 min
Arrived: 17:43
+9 min
2h 38m
06. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:38 CST
06. Mar 19:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:35 EST
06. Mar 22:35 UTC
Plane: N637JB Departed: 14:25
+47 min
Arrived: 18:20
+45 min
2h 55m
05. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:38 CST
05. Mar 19:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:37 EST
05. Mar 22:37 UTC
Plane: N607JB Departed: 14:49
+1 h
Arrived: 18:34
+57 min
2h 45m
04. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:38 CST
04. Mar 19:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:40 EST
04. Mar 22:40 UTC
Plane: N804JB Departed: 14:03
+25 min
Arrived: 17:57
+17 min
2h 53m
03. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:38 CST
03. Mar 19:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:42 EST
03. Mar 22:42 UTC
Plane: N517JB Departed: 13:59
+21 min
Arrived: 17:48
+6 min
2h 48m
02. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:38 CST
02. Mar 19:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:43 EST
02. Mar 22:43 UTC
Plane: N821JB Departed: 14:20
+42 min
Arrived: 18:15
+32 min
2h 54m
01. Mar 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:38 CST
01. Mar 19:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:40 EST
01. Mar 22:40 UTC
Plane: N608JB Departed: 14:05
+27 min
Arrived: 17:53
+12 min
2h 47m