JetBlue Airways B61696 from San Jose to Orlando

Infobox

B61696 is a JetBlue Airways flight from San Jose to Orlando . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A320 planes.

Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2074 km (1281 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 625km/h (386mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 84% of flights
Average Delay: 134 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 18. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:16 CST
18:16 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
21:31 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
12:14 CST
-1 min

Terminal M
Plane: N706JB Airbus A320
150 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU) with flight number B61696. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: San Jose Juan Santamaria International Airport
Identifier:  SJO/MROC
Serves:  San José, Costa Rica
Local Time:  18. Sep 05:17 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Orlando International Airport
Identifier:  MCO/KMCO
Serves:  Orlando, Florida , U.S.
Local Time:  18. Sep 07:17 EDT

JetBlue Airways  Flights in June 2019

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
30. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
30. Jun 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:22 EDT
30. Jun 20:22 UTC
Plane: N615JB Departed: 12:26
+1 h
Arrived: 17:23
+1 h
2h 56m
29. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
29. Jun 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:50 EDT
29. Jun 19:50 UTC
Plane: N633JB Departed: 10:54
-3 min
Arrived: 15:40
-10 min
2h 45m
28. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
28. Jun 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:43 EDT
28. Jun 20:43 UTC
Plane: N565JB Departed: 12:00
+1 h
Arrived: 16:39
-3 min
2h 38m
27. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
27. Jun 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:49 EDT
27. Jun 22:49 UTC
Plane: N643JB Departed: 15:35
+4 h 1 min
Arrived: 20:16
+1 h
2h 40m
26. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
26. Jun 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:11 EDT
26. Jun 20:11 UTC
Plane: N794JB Departed: 11:26
+28 min
Arrived: 16:11
on time
2h 45m
25. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
25. Jun 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:27 EDT
25. Jun 19:27 UTC
Plane: N507JT Departed: 11:07
+9 min
Arrived: 15:51
+23 min
2h 43m
24. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
24. Jun 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:57 EDT
24. Jun 19:57 UTC
Plane: N639JB Departed: 11:00
+2 min
Arrived: 15:44
-12 min
2h 43m
23. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
23. Jun 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:58 EDT
23. Jun 19:58 UTC
Plane: N506JB Departed: 10:54
-3 min
Arrived: 15:33
-24 min
2h 39m
22. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
22. Jun 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:58 EDT
22. Jun 19:58 UTC
Plane: N746JB Departed: 10:50
-7 min
Arrived: 15:37
-20 min
2h 46m
21. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
21. Jun 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:59 EDT
21. Jun 19:59 UTC
Plane: N519JB Departed: 11:03
+5 min
Arrived: 15:49
-9 min
2h 45m
20. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
20. Jun 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:47 EDT
20. Jun 20:47 UTC
Plane: N516JB Departed: 12:00
+1 h
Arrived: 16:51
+3 min
2h 51m
19. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
17:58 EDT
19. Jun 21:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:34 EDT
19. Jun 22:34 UTC
Plane: N516JB Departed: 18:56
+58 min
Arrived: 19:31
+57 min
35m
19. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
19. Jun 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:32 EDT
19. Jun 20:32 UTC
Plane: N516JB Departed: 11:37
+39 min
Arrived: 17:18
+46 min
3h 41m
18. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
18. Jun 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:52 EDT
18. Jun 19:52 UTC
Plane: N599JB Departed: 11:05
+7 min
Arrived: 15:52
on time
2h 46m
17. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
17. Jun 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:30 EDT
17. Jun 20:30 UTC
Plane: N613JB Departed: 11:53
+55 min
Arrived: 16:52
+21 min
2h 58m
16. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
16. Jun 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:54 EDT
16. Jun 19:54 UTC
Plane: N828JB Departed: 11:04
+6 min
Arrived: 16:23
+29 min
3h 19m
15. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
15. Jun 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:53 EDT
15. Jun 19:53 UTC
Plane: N746JB Departed: 11:10
+12 min
Arrived: 16:04
+10 min
2h 53m
14. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
14. Jun 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:24 EDT
14. Jun 20:24 UTC
Plane: N624JB Departed: 11:51
+53 min
Arrived: 16:33
+8 min
2h 41m
13. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
13. Jun 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:53 EDT
13. Jun 19:53 UTC
Plane: N536JB Departed: 11:01
+3 min
Arrived: 15:48
-4 min
2h 46m
12. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:12 CST
12. Jun 17:12 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:06 EDT
12. Jun 20:06 UTC
Plane: N547JB Departed: 11:30
+18 min
Arrived: 16:13
+6 min
2h 42m
11. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:12 CST
11. Jun 17:12 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:04 EDT
11. Jun 20:04 UTC
Plane: N807JB Departed: 11:16
+4 min
Arrived: 15:59
-5 min
2h 43m
10. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:12 CST
10. Jun 17:12 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:05 EDT
10. Jun 20:05 UTC
Plane: N807JB Departed: 11:14
+2 min
Arrived: 16:03
-2 min
2h 48m
09. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:12 CST
09. Jun 17:12 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:41 EDT
09. Jun 20:41 UTC
Plane: N505JB Departed: 12:04
+52 min
Arrived: 16:48
+7 min
2h 44m
08. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:12 CST
08. Jun 17:12 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:09 EDT
08. Jun 20:09 UTC
Plane: N526JL Departed: 11:35
+23 min
Arrived: 16:25
+16 min
2h 49m
07. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:12 CST
07. Jun 17:12 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:11 EDT
07. Jun 20:11 UTC
Plane: N624JB Departed: 11:10
-1 min
Arrived: 15:55
-16 min
2h 45m
06. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:12 CST
06. Jun 17:12 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:14 EDT
06. Jun 20:14 UTC
Plane: N665JB Departed: 11:05
-6 min
Arrived: 15:57
-16 min
2h 52m
05. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:12 CST
05. Jun 17:12 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:38 EDT
05. Jun 21:38 UTC
Plane: N662JB Departed: 13:04
+1 h
Arrived: 17:57
+18 min
2h 53m
04. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:12 CST
04. Jun 17:12 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:27 EDT
04. Jun 20:27 UTC
Plane: N519JB Departed: 11:05
-6 min
Arrived: 15:53
-33 min
2h 48m
03. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:12 CST
03. Jun 17:12 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:49 EDT
03. Jun 19:49 UTC
Plane: N562JB Departed: 11:08
-3 min
Arrived: 15:56
+7 min
2h 47m
02. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:12 CST
02. Jun 17:12 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:37 EDT
02. Jun 20:37 UTC
Plane: N804JB Departed: 11:51
+39 min
Arrived: 16:41
+4 min
2h 49m
01. Jun
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:12 CST
01. Jun 17:12 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:36 EDT
01. Jun 20:36 UTC
Plane: N561JB Departed: 11:45
+33 min
Arrived: 16:36
on time
2h 50m