JetBlue Airways B61696 from San Jose to Orlando

Infobox
Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2074 km (1281 mi.)
Duration: 3h 2m
Avg 628km/h (388mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 87% of flights
Average Delay: 157 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:16 CST
18:16 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
21:31 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
12:16 CST
on time

Terminal M
Gate 16
Plane: N709JB Airbus A320
150 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Hector A Rivera Valentin
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU) with flight number B61696. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: San Jose Juan Santamaria International Airport
Identifier:  SJO/MROC
Serves:  San José, Costa Rica
Local Time:  21. Sep 11:09 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Orlando International Airport
Identifier:  MCO/KMCO
Serves:  Orlando, Florida , U.S.
Local Time:  21. Sep 13:09 EDT

JetBlue Airways  Flights in June 2018

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
30. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
30. Jun 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:04 EDT
30. Jun 21:04 UTC
Plane: N593JB Departed: 12:04
1 min delayed
Arrived: 16:57
6 min early
2h 52m
29. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
29. Jun 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:04 EDT
29. Jun 21:04 UTC
Plane: N527JL Departed: 11:59
3 min early
Arrived: 16:53
11 min early
2h 53m
28. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
28. Jun 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:59 EDT
28. Jun 20:59 UTC
Plane: N587JB Departed: 12:13
10 min delayed
Arrived: 16:58
1 min early
2h 44m
27. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
27. Jun 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:00 EDT
27. Jun 21:00 UTC
Plane: N793JB Departed: 12:08
5 min delayed
Arrived: 17:00
on time
2h 52m
26. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
26. Jun 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:59 EDT
26. Jun 20:59 UTC
Plane: N510JB Departed: 12:06
3 min delayed
Arrived: 16:56
3 min early
2h 50m
25. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
25. Jun 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:03 EDT
25. Jun 21:03 UTC
Plane: N595JB Departed: 12:12
9 min delayed
Arrived: 17:03
on time
2h 51m
24. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
24. Jun 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:05 EDT
24. Jun 21:05 UTC
Plane: N585JB Departed: 12:33
30 min delayed
Arrived: 17:24
18 min delayed
2h 50m
23. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
23. Jun 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:03 EDT
23. Jun 21:03 UTC
Plane: N827JB Departed: 12:04
1 min delayed
Arrived: 17:06
2 min delayed
3h 2m
22. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
22. Jun 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:01 EDT
22. Jun 21:01 UTC
Plane: N595JB Departed: 12:14
11 min delayed
Arrived: 17:04
3 min delayed
2h 50m
21. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
21. Jun 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:58 EDT
21. Jun 20:58 UTC
Plane: N729JB Departed: 12:07
4 min delayed
Arrived: 16:48
9 min early
2h 40m
20. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
20. Jun 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:57 EDT
20. Jun 20:57 UTC
Plane: N534JB Departed: 12:06
3 min delayed
Arrived: 17:08
11 min delayed
3h 2m
19. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
19. Jun 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:03 EDT
19. Jun 21:03 UTC
Plane: N608JB Departed: 12:13
10 min delayed
Arrived: 17:02
1 min early
2h 48m
18. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
18. Jun 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:06 EDT
18. Jun 21:06 UTC
Plane: N523JB Departed: 12:18
15 min delayed
Arrived: 17:07
on time
2h 48m
17. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
17. Jun 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:04 EDT
17. Jun 21:04 UTC
Plane: N632JB Departed: 12:29
26 min delayed
Arrived: 17:17
13 min delayed
2h 47m
16. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
16. Jun 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:58 EDT
16. Jun 20:58 UTC
Plane: N603JB Departed: 12:13
10 min delayed
Arrived: 17:04
5 min delayed
2h 50m
15. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
15. Jun 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:02 EDT
15. Jun 21:02 UTC
Plane: N640JB Departed: 12:16
13 min delayed
Arrived: 17:06
4 min delayed
2h 49m
14. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
14. Jun 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:00 EDT
14. Jun 21:00 UTC
Plane: N784JB Departed: 12:14
11 min delayed
Arrived: 17:02
2 min delayed
2h 47m
13. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:34 EDT
13. Jun 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:27 EDT
13. Jun 21:27 UTC
Plane: N644JB Departed: 14:38
4 min delayed
Arrived: 17:27
on time
2h 48m
13. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
13. Jun 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:57 EDT
13. Jun 21:57 UTC
Plane: N644JB Departed: 12:38
4 min delayed
Arrived: 17:28
28 min early
2h 49m
12. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
12. Jun 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:23 EDT
12. Jun 21:23 UTC
Plane: N708JB Departed: 12:44
10 min delayed
Arrived: 17:23
on time
2h 39m
11. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
11. Jun 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:53 EDT
11. Jun 21:53 UTC
Plane: N644JB Departed: 14:07
1 h delayed
Arrived: 19:20
1 h delayed
3h 13m
10. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
10. Jun 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:25 EDT
10. Jun 21:25 UTC
Plane: N640JB Departed: 12:30
3 min early
Arrived: 17:11
14 min early
2h 41m
09. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
09. Jun 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:26 EDT
09. Jun 21:26 UTC
Plane: N505JB Departed: 14:42
2 h delayed
Arrived: 19:23
1 h delayed
2h 41m
08. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
18:59 EDT
08. Jun 22:59 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:49 EDT
08. Jun 23:49 UTC
Plane: N623JB Departed: 20:50
1 h delayed
Arrived: 21:22
1 h delayed
32m
08. Jun 2018
Diverted
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
08. Jun 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:24 EDT
08. Jun 21:24 UTC
Plane: N623JB Departed: 12:50
16 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
18:46
1 h delayed
3h 55m
07. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
07. Jun 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:30 EDT
07. Jun 21:30 UTC
Plane: N517JB Departed: 12:56
22 min delayed
Arrived: 17:36
6 min delayed
2h 39m
06. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
06. Jun 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:30 EDT
06. Jun 21:30 UTC
Plane: N547JB Departed: 12:34
on time
Arrived: 17:14
16 min early
2h 39m
05. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
05. Jun 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:27 EDT
05. Jun 21:27 UTC
Plane: N589JB Departed: 12:31
2 min early
Arrived: 17:12
15 min early
2h 40m
04. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
04. Jun 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:24 EDT
05. Jun 00:24 UTC
Plane: N583JB Departed: 16:00
3 h 2 min delayed
Arrived: 20:42
17 min delayed
2h 41m
03. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
03. Jun 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:26 EDT
03. Jun 21:26 UTC
Plane: N583JB Departed: 12:56
22 min delayed
Arrived: 17:30
4 min delayed
2h 33m
02. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
02. Jun 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:24 EDT
02. Jun 21:24 UTC
Plane: N651JB Departed: 12:46
12 min delayed
Arrived: 17:27
3 min delayed
2h 41m
01. Jun 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
01. Jun 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:25 EDT
01. Jun 21:25 UTC
Plane: N536JB Departed: 12:44
10 min delayed
Arrived: 17:25
on time
2h 40m