JetBlue Airways B61696 from San Jose to Orlando

Infobox

B61696 is a JetBlue Airways flight from San Jose to Orlando . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A320 planes.

Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2074 km (1281 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 625km/h (386mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 84% of flights
Average Delay: 134 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 18. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:16 CST
18:16 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
21:31 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
12:14 CST
-1 min

Terminal M
Plane: N706JB Airbus A320
150 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU) with flight number B61696. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: San Jose Juan Santamaria International Airport
Identifier:  SJO/MROC
Serves:  San José, Costa Rica
Local Time:  18. Sep 05:16 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Orlando International Airport
Identifier:  MCO/KMCO
Serves:  Orlando, Florida , U.S.
Local Time:  18. Sep 07:16 EDT

JetBlue Airways  Flights in July 2018

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
31. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
31. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:06 EDT
31. Jul 21:06 UTC
Plane: N662JB Departed: 12:36
+33 min
Arrived: 17:31
+24 min
2h 55m
30. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
30. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:02 EDT
30. Jul 21:02 UTC
Plane: N569JB Departed: 13:30
+1 h
Arrived: 18:15
+1 h
2h 45m
29. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
29. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:00 EDT
29. Jul 21:00 UTC
Plane: N637JB Departed: 12:16
+13 min
Arrived: 17:03
+3 min
2h 47m
28. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
28. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:58 EDT
28. Jul 20:58 UTC
Plane: N640JB Departed: 11:57
-5 min
Arrived: 17:25
+27 min
3h 28m
27. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
27. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:04 EDT
27. Jul 21:04 UTC
Plane: N794JB Departed: 12:10
+7 min
Arrived: 16:54
-10 min
2h 44m
26. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
26. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:02 EDT
26. Jul 21:02 UTC
Plane: N585JB Departed: 12:30
+27 min
Arrived: 17:20
+17 min
2h 49m
25. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
25. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:59 EDT
25. Jul 20:59 UTC
Plane: N793JB Departed: 12:09
+6 min
Arrived: 16:57
-2 min
2h 47m
24. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
24. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:57 EDT
24. Jul 20:57 UTC
Plane: N652JB Departed: 12:08
+5 min
Arrived: 16:46
-10 min
2h 38m
23. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
23. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:32 EDT
23. Jul 22:32 UTC
Plane: N712JB Departed: 13:34
+1 h
Arrived: 18:20
-11 min
2h 45m
22. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
18:01 EDT
22. Jul 22:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:42 EDT
22. Jul 22:42 UTC
Plane: N636JB Departed: 01:21
+7 h 6 min
Arrived: 02:02
+7 h 6 min
40m
22. Jul 2018
Diverted
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
22. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:01 EDT
22. Jul 21:01 UTC
Plane: N636JB Departed: 12:03
on time
Arrived: Estimated
17:54
+53 min
3h 50m
21. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
21. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:02 EDT
21. Jul 21:02 UTC
Plane: N648JB Departed: 12:01
-1 min
Arrived: 16:53
-8 min
2h 52m
20. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
20. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:04 EDT
20. Jul 21:04 UTC
Plane: N657JB Departed: 12:05
+2 min
Arrived: 16:58
-5 min
2h 52m
19. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
19. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:58 EDT
19. Jul 20:58 UTC
Plane: N521JB Departed: 12:05
+2 min
Arrived: 16:48
-9 min
2h 43m
18. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
18. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:02 EDT
18. Jul 21:02 UTC
Plane: N661JB Departed: 13:04
+1 h
Arrived: 17:53
+51 min
2h 48m
17. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
17. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:59 EDT
17. Jul 20:59 UTC
Plane: N828JB Departed: 12:04
+1 min
Arrived: 16:46
-13 min
2h 41m
16. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
16. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:02 EDT
16. Jul 22:02 UTC
Plane: N779JB Departed: 12:05
+2 min
Arrived: 17:00
-1 h
2h 55m
15. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
15. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:01 EDT
15. Jul 21:01 UTC
Plane: N615JB Departed: 12:24
+21 min
Arrived: 17:11
+9 min
2h 46m
14. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
14. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:02 EDT
14. Jul 21:02 UTC
Plane: N658JB Departed: 12:05
+2 min
Arrived: 16:51
-10 min
2h 46m
13. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
13. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:04 EDT
13. Jul 21:04 UTC
Plane: N706JB Departed: 12:28
+25 min
Arrived: 17:17
+13 min
2h 49m
12. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
12. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:00 EDT
12. Jul 21:00 UTC
Plane: N763JB Departed: 12:30
+27 min
Arrived: 17:27
+26 min
2h 56m
11. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
11. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:59 EDT
11. Jul 20:59 UTC
Plane: N606JB Departed: 12:08
+5 min
Arrived: 16:55
-4 min
2h 46m
10. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
10. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:03 EDT
10. Jul 21:03 UTC
Plane: N794JB Departed: 12:07
+4 min
Arrived: 16:57
-5 min
2h 49m
09. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
09. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:58 EDT
09. Jul 20:58 UTC
Plane: N516JB Departed: 12:28
+25 min
Arrived: 17:09
+10 min
2h 40m
08. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
08. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:04 EDT
08. Jul 21:04 UTC
Plane: N703JB Departed: 12:12
+9 min
Arrived: 16:55
-8 min
2h 42m
07. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
07. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:58 EDT
07. Jul 20:58 UTC
Plane: N519JB Departed: 12:10
+7 min
Arrived: 17:07
+9 min
2h 56m
06. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
06. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:02 EDT
06. Jul 21:02 UTC
Plane: N504JB Departed: 12:21
+18 min
Arrived: 17:13
+11 min
2h 51m
05. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
05. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:08 EDT
05. Jul 21:08 UTC
Plane: N665JB Departed: 12:14
+11 min
Arrived: 17:32
+24 min
3h 18m
04. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
04. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:06 EDT
04. Jul 21:06 UTC
Plane: N663JB Departed: 12:16
+13 min
Arrived: 17:22
+15 min
3h 5m
03. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
03. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:57 EDT
03. Jul 20:57 UTC
Plane: N635JB Departed: 12:35
+32 min
Arrived: 17:43
+45 min
3h 7m
02. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
02. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:59 EDT
02. Jul 20:59 UTC
Plane: N715JB Departed: 12:10
+7 min
Arrived: 17:01
+2 min
2h 51m
01. Jul 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
01. Jul 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:03 EDT
01. Jul 21:03 UTC
Plane: N651JB Departed: 12:25
+22 min
Arrived: 17:17
+14 min
2h 52m