JetBlue Airways B61696 from San Jose to Orlando

Infobox

B61696 is a JetBlue Airways flight from San Jose to Orlando . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A320 planes.

Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2074 km (1281 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 625km/h (386mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 84% of flights
Average Delay: 134 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 18. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:16 CST
18:16 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
21:31 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
12:14 CST
-1 min

Terminal M
Plane: N706JB Airbus A320
150 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU) with flight number B61696. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: San Jose Juan Santamaria International Airport
Identifier:  SJO/MROC
Serves:  San José, Costa Rica
Local Time:  18. Sep 05:51 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Orlando International Airport
Identifier:  MCO/KMCO
Serves:  Orlando, Florida , U.S.
Local Time:  18. Sep 07:51 EDT

JetBlue Airways  Flights in January 2019

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
31. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
31. Jan 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:16 EST
31. Jan 23:16 UTC
Plane: N592JB Departed: 15:08
+3 h 1 min
Arrived: 18:33
+16 min
2h 24m
30. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
30. Jan 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:48 EST
30. Jan 20:48 UTC
Plane: N592JB Departed: 12:16
+15 min
Arrived: 15:45
-2 min
2h 29m
29. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
29. Jan 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:48 EST
29. Jan 20:48 UTC
Plane: N651JB Departed: 12:17
+16 min
Arrived: 15:56
+8 min
2h 39m
28. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
28. Jan 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:44 EST
28. Jan 20:44 UTC
Plane: N806JB Departed: 12:08
+7 min
Arrived: 15:37
-7 min
2h 29m
27. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
27. Jan 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:43 EST
27. Jan 20:43 UTC
Plane: N606JB Departed: 12:12
+11 min
Arrived: 15:43
on time
2h 30m
26. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
26. Jan 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:41 EST
26. Jan 21:41 UTC
Plane: N705JB Departed: 13:13
+1 h
Arrived: 16:50
+9 min
2h 36m
25. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
25. Jan 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:43 EST
25. Jan 20:43 UTC
Plane: N612JB Departed: 12:07
+6 min
Arrived: 15:35
-8 min
2h 27m
24. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
24. Jan 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:47 EST
24. Jan 20:47 UTC
Plane: N639JB Departed: 12:16
+15 min
Arrived: 16:01
+14 min
2h 45m
23. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
23. Jan 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:48 EST
23. Jan 20:48 UTC
Plane: N760JB Departed: 11:58
-2 min
Arrived: 15:35
-12 min
2h 36m
22. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
22. Jan 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:50 EST
22. Jan 20:50 UTC
Plane: N648JB Departed: 11:58
-2 min
Arrived: 15:34
-15 min
2h 36m
21. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
21. Jan 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:50 EST
21. Jan 20:50 UTC
Plane: N618JB Departed: 12:39
+38 min
Arrived: 16:19
+29 min
2h 40m
20. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
20. Jan 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:49 EST
20. Jan 20:49 UTC
Plane: N606JB Departed: 12:06
+5 min
Arrived: 15:37
-11 min
2h 31m
19. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
19. Jan 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:54 EST
19. Jan 20:54 UTC
Plane: N805JB Departed: 12:00
on time
Arrived: 15:43
-11 min
2h 42m
18. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
18. Jan 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:57 EST
18. Jan 20:57 UTC
Plane: N536JB Departed: 12:08
+7 min
Arrived: 15:51
-6 min
2h 42m
17. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
17. Jan 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:57 EST
17. Jan 20:57 UTC
Plane: N503JB Departed: 12:17
+16 min
Arrived: 15:59
+1 min
2h 41m
16. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
16. Jan 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:56 EST
16. Jan 20:56 UTC
Plane: N645JB Departed: 11:53
-7 min
Arrived: 15:35
-21 min
2h 42m
15. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
15. Jan 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:57 EST
15. Jan 20:57 UTC
Plane: N821JB Departed: 12:06
+5 min
Arrived: 15:54
-3 min
2h 47m
14. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
14. Jan 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:53 EST
14. Jan 20:53 UTC
Plane: N605JB Departed: 12:12
+11 min
Arrived: 15:53
on time
2h 40m
13. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
13. Jan 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:56 EST
13. Jan 20:56 UTC
Plane: N517JB Departed: 12:04
+3 min
Arrived: 15:45
-11 min
2h 40m
12. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
12. Jan 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:58 EST
12. Jan 20:58 UTC
Plane: N821JB Departed: 12:04
+3 min
Arrived: 15:49
-8 min
2h 45m
11. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
11. Jan 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:57 EST
11. Jan 20:57 UTC
Plane: N665JB Departed: 12:14
+13 min
Arrived: 15:59
+1 min
2h 44m
10. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
10. Jan 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:57 EST
10. Jan 21:57 UTC
Plane: N603JB Departed: 13:37
+1 h
Arrived: 17:18
+20 min
2h 40m
09. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
09. Jan 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:02 EST
09. Jan 21:02 UTC
Plane: N760JB Departed: 11:58
-2 min
Arrived: 15:45
-16 min
2h 47m
08. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
08. Jan 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:59 EST
08. Jan 20:59 UTC
Plane: N519JB Departed: 12:00
on time
Arrived: 15:42
-16 min
2h 42m
07. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
07. Jan 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:53 EST
07. Jan 20:53 UTC
Plane: N708JB Departed: 12:14
+12 min
Arrived: 16:01
+8 min
2h 47m
06. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
06. Jan 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:59 EST
06. Jan 20:59 UTC
Plane: N821JB Departed: 12:40
+38 min
Arrived: 16:18
+19 min
2h 38m
05. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
05. Jan 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:52 EST
05. Jan 20:52 UTC
Plane: N507JT Departed: 12:47
+45 min
Arrived: 16:19
+27 min
2h 32m
04. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
04. Jan 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:55 EST
04. Jan 20:55 UTC
Plane: N585JB Departed: 12:01
on time
Arrived: 15:37
-17 min
2h 36m
03. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
03. Jan 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:56 EST
03. Jan 20:56 UTC
Plane: N652JB Departed: 12:02
on time
Arrived: 15:48
-7 min
2h 46m
02. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
02. Jan 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:56 EST
02. Jan 20:56 UTC
Plane: N569JB Departed: 12:25
+23 min
Arrived: 16:11
+14 min
2h 45m
01. Jan
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
01. Jan 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:55 EST
01. Jan 20:55 UTC
Plane: N638JB Departed: 12:06
+4 min
Arrived: 15:54
-1 min
2h 47m