JetBlue Airways B61696 from San Jose to Orlando

Infobox
Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2074 km (1281 mi.)
Duration: 3h 2m
Avg 628km/h (388mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 87% of flights
Average Delay: 157 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:16 CST
18:16 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
21:31 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
12:16 CST
on time

Terminal M
Gate 16
Plane: N709JB Airbus A320
150 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © KMCO Spotter
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU) with flight number B61696. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: San Jose Juan Santamaria International Airport
Identifier:  SJO/MROC
Serves:  San José, Costa Rica
Local Time:  21. Sep 12:07 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Orlando International Airport
Identifier:  MCO/KMCO
Serves:  Orlando, Florida , U.S.
Local Time:  21. Sep 14:07 EDT

JetBlue Airways  Flights in February 2019

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
28. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
28. Feb 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:51 EST
28. Feb 20:51 UTC
Plane: N653JB Departed: 12:03
1 min delayed
Arrived: 15:39
12 min early
2h 36m
27. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
27. Feb 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:50 EST
27. Feb 20:50 UTC
Plane: N571JB Departed: 12:05
3 min delayed
Arrived: 15:44
5 min early
2h 38m
26. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
26. Feb 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:53 EST
26. Feb 20:53 UTC
Plane: N632JB Departed: 12:09
7 min delayed
Arrived: 15:44
9 min early
2h 34m
25. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
25. Feb 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:53 EST
25. Feb 20:53 UTC
Plane: N556JB Departed: 12:14
12 min delayed
Arrived: 15:47
5 min early
2h 33m
24. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
24. Feb 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:55 EST
24. Feb 20:55 UTC
Plane: N646JB Departed: 12:02
on time
Arrived: 15:35
20 min early
2h 32m
23. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
23. Feb 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:55 EST
23. Feb 20:55 UTC
Plane: N621JB Departed: 12:06
4 min delayed
Arrived: 15:42
12 min early
2h 36m
22. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
22. Feb 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:51 EST
22. Feb 20:51 UTC
Plane: N571JB Departed: 12:13
11 min delayed
Arrived: 15:50
on time
2h 37m
21. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
21. Feb 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:51 EST
21. Feb 20:51 UTC
Plane: N598JB Departed: 12:19
17 min delayed
Arrived: 16:04
13 min delayed
2h 45m
20. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
20. Feb 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:56 EST
20. Feb 20:56 UTC
Plane: N534JB Departed: 12:00
1 min early
Arrived: 15:37
19 min early
2h 36m
19. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
19. Feb 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:54 EST
19. Feb 20:54 UTC
Plane: N641JB Departed: 12:08
6 min delayed
Arrived: 15:53
1 min early
2h 44m
18. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
18. Feb 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:37 EST
18. Feb 21:37 UTC
Plane: N529JB Departed: 12:55
53 min delayed
Arrived: 16:32
5 min early
2h 36m
17. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
17. Feb 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:56 EST
17. Feb 20:56 UTC
Plane: N571JB Departed: 11:53
8 min early
Arrived: 15:36
20 min early
2h 42m
16. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
16. Feb 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:58 EST
16. Feb 20:58 UTC
Plane: N629JB Departed: 12:06
4 min delayed
Arrived: 15:52
5 min early
2h 46m
15. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
15. Feb 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:07 EST
15. Feb 21:07 UTC
Plane: N579JB Departed: 12:12
10 min delayed
Arrived: 16:17
10 min delayed
3h 4m
14. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
14. Feb 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:48 EST
14. Feb 20:48 UTC
Plane: N568JB Departed: 12:21
19 min delayed
Arrived: 15:57
9 min delayed
2h 36m
13. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
13. Feb 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:12 EST
13. Feb 21:12 UTC
Plane: N565JB Departed: 12:54
53 min delayed
Arrived: 16:50
37 min delayed
2h 55m
12. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
12. Feb 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:53 EST
12. Feb 20:53 UTC
Plane: N590JB Departed: 11:58
3 min early
Arrived: 15:37
16 min early
2h 39m
11. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
11. Feb 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:15 EST
11. Feb 21:15 UTC
Plane: N537JT Departed: 12:44
43 min delayed
Arrived: 16:36
20 min delayed
2h 51m
10. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
10. Feb 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:55 EST
10. Feb 20:55 UTC
Plane: N534JB Departed: 12:09
8 min delayed
Arrived: 15:45
9 min early
2h 36m
09. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
09. Feb 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:54 EST
09. Feb 20:54 UTC
Plane: N598JB Departed: 12:02
1 min delayed
Arrived: 15:45
8 min early
2h 43m
08. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
08. Feb 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:56 EST
08. Feb 20:56 UTC
Plane: N588JB Departed: 12:03
2 min delayed
Arrived: 15:42
14 min early
2h 38m
07. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
07. Feb 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:59 EST
07. Feb 20:59 UTC
Plane: N793JB Departed: 11:55
5 min early
Arrived: 15:44
15 min early
2h 48m
06. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
06. Feb 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:59 EST
06. Feb 20:59 UTC
Plane: N793JB Departed: 11:56
4 min early
Arrived: 15:55
4 min early
2h 58m
05. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
05. Feb 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:19 EST
05. Feb 21:19 UTC
Plane: N805JB Departed: 12:39
38 min delayed
Arrived: 16:14
4 min early
2h 35m
04. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
04. Feb 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:53 EST
04. Feb 20:53 UTC
Plane: N793JB Departed: 12:05
4 min delayed
Arrived: 15:42
10 min early
2h 37m
03. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
03. Feb 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:49 EST
03. Feb 20:49 UTC
Plane: N625JB Departed: 12:18
17 min delayed
Arrived: 15:52
2 min delayed
2h 33m
02. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
02. Feb 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:47 EST
02. Feb 20:47 UTC
Plane: N630JB Departed: 12:26
25 min delayed
Arrived: 16:04
16 min delayed
2h 37m
01. Feb
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:01 CST
01. Feb 18:01 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:46 EST
01. Feb 20:46 UTC
Plane: N793JB Departed: 12:11
10 min delayed
Arrived: 15:41
4 min early
2h 29m