JetBlue Airways B61696 from San Jose to Orlando

Infobox
Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2074 km (1281 mi.)
Duration: 3h 2m
Avg 628km/h (388mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 87% of flights
Average Delay: 157 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:16 CST
18:16 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
21:31 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
12:16 CST
on time

Terminal M
Gate 16
Plane: N709JB Airbus A320
150 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Hector A Rivera Valentin
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU) with flight number B61696. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: San Jose Juan Santamaria International Airport
Identifier:  SJO/MROC
Serves:  San José, Costa Rica
Local Time:  21. Sep 11:45 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Orlando International Airport
Identifier:  MCO/KMCO
Serves:  Orlando, Florida , U.S.
Local Time:  21. Sep 13:45 EDT

JetBlue Airways  Flights in February 2018

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
28. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:38 CST
28. Feb 19:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:52 EST
28. Feb 22:52 UTC
Plane: N588JB Departed: 13:38
on time
Arrived: 17:35
16 min early
2h 57m
27. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:38 CST
27. Feb 19:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:52 EST
27. Feb 22:52 UTC
Plane: N659JB Departed: 13:51
13 min delayed
Arrived: 17:50
1 min early
2h 59m
26. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
26. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:43 EST
26. Feb 22:43 UTC
Plane: N766JB Departed: 13:53
11 min delayed
Arrived: 17:45
1 min delayed
2h 51m
25. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
25. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:46 EST
25. Feb 22:46 UTC
Plane: N639JB Departed: 13:47
5 min delayed
Arrived: 17:39
6 min early
2h 52m
24. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
24. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:15 EST
24. Feb 23:15 UTC
Plane: N534JB Departed: 17:05
3 h 2 min delayed
Arrived: 20:58
2 h 1 min delayed
2h 52m
23. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
23. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:44 EST
23. Feb 22:44 UTC
Plane: N639JB Departed: 14:07
25 min delayed
Arrived: 17:56
12 min delayed
2h 48m
22. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
22. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:41 EST
22. Feb 22:41 UTC
Plane: N613JB Departed: 13:55
13 min delayed
Arrived: 17:41
on time
2h 46m
21. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
21. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:40 EST
21. Feb 22:40 UTC
Plane: N629JB Departed: 14:13
31 min delayed
Arrived: 18:08
27 min delayed
2h 54m
20. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
20. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:37 EST
20. Feb 22:37 UTC
Plane: N794JB Departed: 13:47
5 min delayed
Arrived: 17:32
5 min early
2h 44m
19. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
19. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:34 EST
19. Feb 22:34 UTC
Plane: N627JB Departed: 13:41
on time
Arrived: 17:19
14 min early
2h 38m
18. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
18. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:13 EST
18. Feb 23:13 UTC
Plane: N768JB Departed: 14:59
1 h delayed
Arrived: 18:34
20 min delayed
2h 35m
17. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
17. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:35 EST
17. Feb 22:35 UTC
Plane: N706JB Departed: 13:54
12 min delayed
Arrived: 17:28
7 min early
2h 33m
16. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
16. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:35 EST
16. Feb 22:35 UTC
Plane: N508JL Departed: 13:57
15 min delayed
Arrived: 17:40
4 min delayed
2h 42m
15. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
15. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:37 EST
15. Feb 22:37 UTC
Plane: N729JB Departed: 13:54
12 min delayed
Arrived: 17:38
1 min delayed
2h 43m
14. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
14. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:54 EST
14. Feb 22:54 UTC
Plane: N629JB Departed: 13:46
4 min delayed
Arrived: 17:32
21 min early
2h 45m
13. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
13. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:54 EST
13. Feb 22:54 UTC
Plane: N635JB Departed: 13:44
2 min delayed
Arrived: 17:30
23 min early
2h 46m
12. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
12. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:54 EST
12. Feb 22:54 UTC
Plane: N768JB Departed: 13:42
on time
Arrived: 17:30
23 min early
2h 48m
11. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
11. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:54 EST
11. Feb 22:54 UTC
Plane: N763JB Departed: 13:37
4 min early
Arrived: 17:22
31 min early
2h 44m
10. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
10. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:54 EST
10. Feb 22:54 UTC
Plane: N712JB Departed: 14:05
23 min delayed
Arrived: 17:50
3 min early
2h 44m
09. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
09. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:30 EST
09. Feb 22:30 UTC
Plane: N505JB Departed: 13:53
11 min delayed
Arrived: 17:28
2 min early
2h 34m
08. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
08. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:54 EST
08. Feb 22:54 UTC
Plane: N509JB Departed: 13:35
6 min early
Arrived: 17:10
44 min early
2h 34m
07. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
07. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:54 EST
07. Feb 22:54 UTC
Plane: N657JB Departed: 13:52
10 min delayed
Arrived: 17:39
14 min early
2h 46m
06. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
06. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:54 EST
06. Feb 22:54 UTC
Plane: N657JB Departed: 14:15
33 min delayed
Arrived: 17:58
4 min delayed
2h 43m
05. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
05. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:54 EST
05. Feb 22:54 UTC
Plane: N566JB Departed: 11:13
2 h early
Arrived: 18:34
40 min delayed
6h 21m
04. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
04. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:54 EST
04. Feb 22:54 UTC
Plane: N641JB Departed: 14:11
29 min delayed
Arrived: 17:58
4 min delayed
2h 46m
03. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
03. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:54 EST
03. Feb 22:54 UTC
Plane: N638JB Departed: 16:29
2 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 20:09
2 h 1 min delayed
2h 40m
02. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
02. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:54 EST
02. Feb 22:54 UTC
Plane: N637JB Departed: 15:15
1 h delayed
Arrived: 19:04
1 h delayed
2h 48m
01. Feb 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:42 CST
01. Feb 19:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:54 EST
01. Feb 22:54 UTC
Plane: N784JB Departed: 13:44
2 min delayed
Arrived: 17:40
13 min early
2h 56m