JetBlue Airways B61696 from San Jose to Orlando

Infobox

B61696 is a JetBlue Airways flight from San Jose to Orlando . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A320 planes.

Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2074 km (1281 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 625km/h (386mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 84% of flights
Average Delay: 134 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 18. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:16 CST
18:16 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
21:31 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
12:14 CST
-1 min

Terminal M
Plane: N706JB Airbus A320
150 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU) with flight number B61696. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: San Jose Juan Santamaria International Airport
Identifier:  SJO/MROC
Serves:  San José, Costa Rica
Local Time:  18. Sep 05:29 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Orlando International Airport
Identifier:  MCO/KMCO
Serves:  Orlando, Florida , U.S.
Local Time:  18. Sep 07:29 EDT

JetBlue Airways  Flights in December 2018

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
31. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
31. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:55 EST
31. Dec 20:55 UTC
Plane: N805JB Departed: 12:13
+11 min
Arrived: 15:57
+1 min
2h 43m
30. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
30. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:00 EST
30. Dec 21:00 UTC
Plane: N599JB Departed: 12:39
+37 min
Arrived: 16:29
+29 min
2h 50m
29. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
29. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:05 EST
29. Dec 21:05 UTC
Plane: N534JB Departed: 12:02
on time
Arrived: 15:51
-14 min
2h 49m
28. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
28. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:03 EST
28. Dec 21:03 UTC
Plane: N640JB Departed: 12:07
+5 min
Arrived: 15:56
-6 min
2h 49m
27. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
27. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:58 EST
27. Dec 20:58 UTC
Plane: N649JB Departed: 12:05
+3 min
Arrived: 15:54
-3 min
2h 49m
26. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
26. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:57 EST
26. Dec 20:57 UTC
Plane: N520JB Departed: 12:09
+7 min
Arrived: 15:47
-10 min
2h 37m
25. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
25. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:55 EST
25. Dec 20:55 UTC
Plane: N638JB Departed: 11:56
-5 min
Arrived: 15:31
-24 min
2h 34m
24. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
24. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:53 EST
24. Dec 20:53 UTC
Plane: N648JB Departed: 12:02
on time
Arrived: 15:36
-16 min
2h 34m
23. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
23. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:51 EST
23. Dec 20:51 UTC
Plane: N662JB Departed: 12:07
+5 min
Arrived: 15:40
-11 min
2h 32m
22. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
22. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:56 EST
22. Dec 20:56 UTC
Plane: N583JB Departed: 12:06
+4 min
Arrived: 15:46
-9 min
2h 40m
21. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
21. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:46 EST
21. Dec 21:46 UTC
Plane: N640JB Departed: 13:03
+1 h
Arrived: 16:30
-16 min
2h 26m
20. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
20. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:53 EST
20. Dec 20:53 UTC
Plane: N663JB Departed: 12:12
+10 min
Arrived: 15:53
on time
2h 41m
19. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
19. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:54 EST
19. Dec 20:54 UTC
Plane: N547JB Departed: 12:07
+5 min
Arrived: 15:44
-10 min
2h 36m
18. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
18. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:58 EST
18. Dec 20:58 UTC
Plane: N806JB Departed: 11:57
-4 min
Arrived: 15:36
-21 min
2h 39m
17. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
17. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:52 EST
17. Dec 20:52 UTC
Plane: N583JB Departed: 12:03
+1 min
Arrived: 15:40
-12 min
2h 36m
16. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
16. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:51 EST
16. Dec 20:51 UTC
Plane: N651JB Departed: 12:05
+3 min
Arrived: 15:43
-8 min
2h 37m
15. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
15. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:51 EST
15. Dec 20:51 UTC
Plane: N645JB Departed: 12:00
-1 min
Arrived: 15:43
-8 min
2h 43m
14. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
14. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:21 EST
14. Dec 21:21 UTC
Plane: N526JL Departed: 13:20
+1 h
Arrived: 17:11
+50 min
2h 51m
13. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
13. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:56 EST
13. Dec 20:56 UTC
Plane: N537JT Departed: 12:03
+1 min
Arrived: 15:44
-12 min
2h 41m
12. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
12. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:41 EST
12. Dec 22:41 UTC
Plane: N508JL Departed: 13:52
+1 h
Arrived: 17:30
-10 min
2h 38m
11. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
11. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:51 EST
11. Dec 20:51 UTC
Plane: N585JB Departed: 11:54
-7 min
Arrived: 15:28
-22 min
2h 34m
10. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
10. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:53 EST
10. Dec 20:53 UTC
Plane: N641JB Departed: 12:09
+7 min
Arrived: 15:44
-9 min
2h 34m
09. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
09. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:55 EST
09. Dec 20:55 UTC
Plane: N645JB Departed: 12:13
+11 min
Arrived: 16:10
+14 min
2h 56m
08. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:02 CST
08. Dec 19:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:18 EST
08. Dec 22:18 UTC
Plane: N584JB Departed: 13:07
+5 min
Arrived: 16:50
-27 min
2h 43m
07. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:02 CST
07. Dec 19:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:02 EST
07. Dec 22:02 UTC
Plane: N806JB Departed: 13:17
+15 min
Arrived: 17:02
on time
2h 44m
06. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
06. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:03 EST
06. Dec 21:03 UTC
Plane: N612JB Departed: 12:09
+7 min
Arrived: 15:59
-3 min
2h 49m
05. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
05. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:00 EST
05. Dec 21:00 UTC
Plane: N663JB Departed: 11:54
-7 min
Arrived: 15:35
-25 min
2h 40m
04. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
04. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:57 EST
04. Dec 20:57 UTC
Plane: N648JB Departed: 12:41
+39 min
Arrived: 16:20
+22 min
2h 39m
03. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
17:40 EST
03. Dec 22:40 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:17 EST
03. Dec 23:17 UTC
Plane: N504JB Departed: 18:07
+27 min
Arrived: 18:36
+19 min
29m
03. Dec 2018
Diverted
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
03. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:56 EST
03. Dec 20:56 UTC
Plane: N504JB Departed: 13:29
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
17:08
+1 h
2h 38m
02. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
02. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:28 EST
02. Dec 21:28 UTC
Plane: N784JB Departed: 12:48
+46 min
Arrived: 16:36
+8 min
2h 47m
01. Dec 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
01. Dec 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:56 EST
01. Dec 20:56 UTC
Plane: N517JB Departed: 12:10
+8 min
Arrived: 15:53
-3 min
2h 42m