JetBlue Airways B61696 from San Jose to Orlando

Infobox

B61696 is a JetBlue Airways flight from San Jose to Orlando . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A320 planes.

Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2074 km (1281 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 625km/h (386mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 84% of flights
Average Delay: 134 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 18. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:16 CST
18:16 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
21:31 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
12:14 CST
-1 min

Terminal M
Plane: N706JB Airbus A320
150 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU) with flight number B61696. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: San Jose Juan Santamaria International Airport
Identifier:  SJO/MROC
Serves:  San José, Costa Rica
Local Time:  18. Sep 05:13 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Orlando International Airport
Identifier:  MCO/KMCO
Serves:  Orlando, Florida , U.S.
Local Time:  18. Sep 07:13 EDT

JetBlue Airways  Flights in August 2019

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
31. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:20 EDT
31. Aug 20:20 UTC
Plane: N523JB Departed: 10:47
-11 min
Arrived: 16:04
-16 min
3h 17m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
30. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:20 EDT
30. Aug 20:20 UTC
Plane: N590JB Departed: 11:07
+9 min
Arrived: 16:01
-18 min
2h 54m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
29. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:20 EDT
29. Aug 20:20 UTC
Plane: N608JB Departed: 13:13
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 19:08
+2 h
3h 55m
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
28. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:20 EDT
28. Aug 20:20 UTC
Plane: N709JB Departed: 12:25
+1 h
Arrived: 17:10
+50 min
2h 44m
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
27. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:20 EDT
27. Aug 20:20 UTC
Plane: N651JB Departed: 12:45
+1 h
Arrived: 17:58
+1 h
3h 12m
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
26. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:20 EDT
26. Aug 20:20 UTC
Plane: N569JB Departed: 10:49
-9 min
Arrived: 16:01
-19 min
3h 12m
25. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
25. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:20 EDT
25. Aug 20:20 UTC
Plane: N652JB Departed: 10:50
-7 min
Arrived: 15:39
-40 min
2h 48m
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
24. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:20 EDT
24. Aug 20:20 UTC
Plane: N535JB Departed: 10:37
-21 min
Arrived: 15:31
-48 min
2h 54m
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
23. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:20 EDT
23. Aug 20:20 UTC
Plane: N625JB Departed: 10:48
-10 min
Arrived: 15:46
-34 min
2h 58m
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
22. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:20 EDT
22. Aug 20:20 UTC
Plane: N590JB Departed: 10:59
on time
Arrived: 16:10
-10 min
3h 11m
21. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
21. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:20 EDT
21. Aug 20:20 UTC
Plane: N659JB Departed: 10:46
-12 min
Arrived: 16:02
-17 min
3h 16m
20. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
20. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:49 EDT
20. Aug 20:49 UTC
Plane: N597JB Departed: 11:44
+46 min
Arrived: 16:44
-4 min
2h 59m
19. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
19. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:59 EDT
19. Aug 19:59 UTC
Plane: N796JB Departed: 11:25
+27 min
Arrived: 16:43
+44 min
3h 18m
18. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
18. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:20 EDT
18. Aug 20:20 UTC
Plane: N658JB Departed: 10:46
-12 min
Arrived: 16:06
-14 min
3h 20m
17. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
17. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:20 EDT
17. Aug 20:20 UTC
Plane: N630JB Departed: 10:50
-8 min
Arrived: 16:02
-18 min
3h 12m
16. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
16. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:20 EDT
16. Aug 20:20 UTC
Plane: N662JB Departed: 13:47
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 18:50
+2 h
3h 2m
15. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
15. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:20 EDT
15. Aug 20:20 UTC
Plane: N662JB Departed: 11:01
+3 min
Arrived: 16:04
-15 min
3h 2m
14. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
14. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:20 EDT
14. Aug 20:20 UTC
Plane: N566JB Departed: 11:10
+12 min
Arrived: 16:39
+19 min
3h 29m
13. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
13. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:20 EDT
13. Aug 20:20 UTC
Plane: N531JL Departed: 10:51
-7 min
Arrived: 15:56
-23 min
3h 5m
12. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
12. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:20 EDT
12. Aug 20:20 UTC
Plane: N526JL Departed: 11:03
+5 min
Arrived: 16:05
-14 min
3h 2m
11. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
11. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:20 EDT
11. Aug 20:20 UTC
Plane: N655JB Departed: 10:38
-20 min
Arrived: 15:31
-48 min
2h 53m
10. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
10. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:59 EDT
10. Aug 19:59 UTC
Plane: N526JL Departed: 10:57
on time
Arrived: 15:48
-11 min
2h 51m
09. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
09. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:56 EDT
09. Aug 19:56 UTC
Plane: N648JB Departed: 10:48
-9 min
Arrived: 15:35
-21 min
2h 46m
08. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
08. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:27 EDT
08. Aug 21:27 UTC
Plane: N827JB Departed: 12:54
+1 h
Arrived: 17:47
+20 min
2h 53m
07. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
07. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:51 EDT
07. Aug 19:51 UTC
Plane: N593JB Departed: 10:55
-2 min
Arrived: 15:41
-10 min
2h 46m
06. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
06. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:54 EDT
06. Aug 19:54 UTC
Plane: N559JB Departed: 11:20
+22 min
Arrived: 16:05
+10 min
2h 44m
05. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
05. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:57 EDT
05. Aug 19:57 UTC
Plane: N559JB Departed: 10:55
-2 min
Arrived: 15:47
-10 min
2h 51m
04. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
04. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:00 EDT
04. Aug 20:00 UTC
Plane: N806JB Departed: 10:57
on time
Arrived: 15:45
-14 min
2h 47m
03. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
03. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:52 EDT
03. Aug 19:52 UTC
Plane: N663JB Departed: 10:57
on time
Arrived: 15:45
-6 min
2h 47m
02. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
02. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:54 EDT
02. Aug 19:54 UTC
Plane: N662JB Departed: 11:25
+27 min
Arrived: 16:09
+14 min
2h 44m
01. Aug
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:58 CST
01. Aug 16:58 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:54 EDT
01. Aug 22:54 UTC
Plane: N612JB Departed: 14:25
+3 h
Arrived: 19:11
+17 min
2h 46m