JetBlue Airways B61696 from San Jose to Orlando

Infobox

B61696 is a JetBlue Airways flight from San Jose to Orlando . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A320 planes.

Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2074 km (1281 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 625km/h (386mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 84% of flights
Average Delay: 134 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 18. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:16 CST
18:16 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
21:31 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
12:14 CST
-1 min

Terminal M
Plane: N706JB Airbus A320
150 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU) with flight number B61696. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: San Jose Juan Santamaria International Airport
Identifier:  SJO/MROC
Serves:  San José, Costa Rica
Local Time:  18. Sep 06:03 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Orlando International Airport
Identifier:  MCO/KMCO
Serves:  Orlando, Florida , U.S.
Local Time:  18. Sep 08:03 EDT

JetBlue Airways  Flights in August 2018

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
31. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
31. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:59 EDT
31. Aug 20:59 UTC
Plane: N537JT Departed: 12:10
+7 min
Arrived: 17:01
+1 min
2h 51m
30. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
30. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:04 EDT
30. Aug 21:04 UTC
Plane: N644JB Departed: 12:04
+1 min
Arrived: 16:45
-18 min
2h 41m
29. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
29. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:04 EDT
29. Aug 21:04 UTC
Plane: N504JB Departed: 12:16
+13 min
Arrived: 17:12
+8 min
2h 56m
28. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
28. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:02 EDT
28. Aug 21:02 UTC
Plane: N504JB Departed: 12:07
+4 min
Arrived: 17:02
on time
2h 54m
27. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
27. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:03 EDT
27. Aug 21:03 UTC
Plane: N527JL Departed: 12:05
+2 min
Arrived: 16:58
-5 min
2h 53m
26. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
26. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:03 EDT
26. Aug 21:03 UTC
Plane: N794JB Departed: 12:30
+27 min
Arrived: 17:17
+14 min
2h 46m
25. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
25. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:56 EDT
25. Aug 20:56 UTC
Plane: N607JB Departed: 12:18
+15 min
Arrived: 17:03
+6 min
2h 44m
24. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
24. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:49 EDT
24. Aug 21:49 UTC
Plane: N630JB Departed: 12:13
+10 min
Arrived: 16:51
-57 min
2h 38m
23. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
23. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:08 EDT
23. Aug 21:08 UTC
Plane: N715JB Departed: 14:32
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 19:25
+2 h
2h 52m
22. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
22. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:04 EDT
22. Aug 21:04 UTC
Plane: N615JB Departed: 11:54
-9 min
Arrived: 16:41
-22 min
2h 47m
21. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
21. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:26 EDT
21. Aug 21:26 UTC
Plane: N729JB Departed: 12:08
+5 min
Arrived: 16:59
-26 min
2h 51m
20. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
20. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:57 EDT
20. Aug 20:57 UTC
Plane: N615JB Departed: 12:08
+5 min
Arrived: 16:50
-6 min
2h 41m
19. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
19. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:59 EDT
19. Aug 20:59 UTC
Plane: N659JB Departed: 12:09
+6 min
Arrived: 17:14
+14 min
3h 4m
18. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
18. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:03 EDT
18. Aug 21:03 UTC
Plane: N655JB Departed: 12:09
+6 min
Arrived: 16:52
-11 min
2h 42m
17. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
17. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:02 EDT
17. Aug 21:02 UTC
Plane: N703JB Departed: 12:21
+18 min
Arrived: 17:14
+11 min
2h 53m
16. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
16. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:03 EDT
16. Aug 21:03 UTC
Plane: N806JB Departed: 17:46
+5 h 3 min
Arrived: 22:38
+5 h 4 min
2h 51m
15. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
15. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:40 EDT
15. Aug 22:40 UTC
Plane: N510JB Departed: 14:07
+2 h
Arrived: 18:58
+17 min
2h 50m
14. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
14. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:01 EDT
14. Aug 21:01 UTC
Plane: N580JB Departed: 12:03
on time
Arrived: 16:48
-12 min
2h 45m
13. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
13. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:57 EDT
13. Aug 20:57 UTC
Plane: N637JB Departed: 12:11
+8 min
Arrived: 16:57
on time
2h 46m
12. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
12. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:05 EDT
12. Aug 21:05 UTC
Plane: N563JB Departed: 12:14
+11 min
Arrived: 17:08
+2 min
2h 53m
11. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
11. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:02 EDT
11. Aug 21:02 UTC
Plane: N763JB Departed: 12:13
+10 min
Arrived: 17:15
+12 min
3h 1m
10. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
10. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:59 EDT
10. Aug 20:59 UTC
Plane: N623JB Departed: 11:57
-5 min
Arrived: 16:43
-15 min
2h 45m
09. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
09. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:34 EDT
09. Aug 21:34 UTC
Plane: N775JB Departed: 12:44
+41 min
Arrived: 17:52
+18 min
3h 8m
08. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
08. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:58 EDT
08. Aug 20:58 UTC
Plane: N624JB Departed: 12:11
+8 min
Arrived: 16:50
-7 min
2h 39m
07. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
07. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:00 EDT
07. Aug 21:00 UTC
Plane: N763JB Departed: 12:17
+14 min
Arrived: 17:02
+2 min
2h 45m
06. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
06. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:02 EDT
06. Aug 21:02 UTC
Plane: N655JB Departed: 12:09
+6 min
Arrived: 16:55
-7 min
2h 45m
05. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
05. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:01 EDT
05. Aug 21:01 UTC
Plane: N629JB Departed: 12:05
+2 min
Arrived: 16:45
-16 min
2h 39m
04. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
04. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:58 EDT
04. Aug 20:58 UTC
Plane: N640JB Departed: 12:39
+36 min
Arrived: 17:26
+28 min
2h 46m
03. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
03. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:56 EDT
03. Aug 20:56 UTC
Plane: N662JB Departed: 12:18
+15 min
Arrived: 17:00
+3 min
2h 41m
02. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
02. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:05 EDT
02. Aug 21:05 UTC
Plane: N527JL Departed: 12:09
+6 min
Arrived: 17:14
+8 min
3h 5m
01. Aug 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
01. Aug 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:26 EDT
01. Aug 21:26 UTC
Plane: N615JB Departed: 12:07
+4 min
Arrived: 17:24
-1 min
3h 17m