JetBlue Airways B61696 from San Jose to Orlando

Infobox

B61696 is a JetBlue Airways flight from San Jose to Orlando . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A320 planes.

Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2074 km (1281 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 625km/h (386mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 84% of flights
Average Delay: 134 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 18. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:16 CST
18:16 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
21:31 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
12:14 CST
-1 min

Terminal M
Plane: N706JB Airbus A320
150 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU) with flight number B61696. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: San Jose Juan Santamaria International Airport
Identifier:  SJO/MROC
Serves:  San José, Costa Rica
Local Time:  18. Sep 05:37 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Orlando International Airport
Identifier:  MCO/KMCO
Serves:  Orlando, Florida , U.S.
Local Time:  18. Sep 07:37 EDT

JetBlue Airways  Flights in April 2018

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
30. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
30. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:32 EDT
30. Apr 21:32 UTC
Plane: N789JB Departed: 12:50
+14 min
Arrived: 17:31
-1 min
2h 40m
29. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
29. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:28 EDT
29. Apr 21:28 UTC
Plane: N590JB Departed: 12:49
+13 min
Arrived: 17:31
+2 min
2h 42m
28. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
28. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:27 EDT
28. Apr 21:27 UTC
Plane: N516JB Departed: 12:51
+15 min
Arrived: 17:27
on time
2h 35m
27. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
27. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:27 EDT
27. Apr 21:27 UTC
Plane: N630JB Departed: 12:47
+11 min
Arrived: 17:27
on time
2h 40m
26. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
26. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:29 EDT
26. Apr 21:29 UTC
Plane: N793JB Departed: 12:32
-3 min
Arrived: 17:18
-10 min
2h 45m
25. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
25. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:02 EDT
25. Apr 22:02 UTC
Plane: N529JB Departed: 13:11
+35 min
Arrived: 17:56
-5 min
2h 45m
24. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
24. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:36 EDT
24. Apr 21:36 UTC
Plane: N565JB Departed: 13:15
+39 min
Arrived: 18:01
+25 min
2h 46m
23. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
23. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:22 EDT
24. Apr 00:22 UTC
Plane: N652JB Departed: 16:03
+3 h
Arrived: 21:05
+43 min
3h 1m
22. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
22. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:34 EDT
22. Apr 22:34 UTC
Plane: N652JB Departed: 14:41
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 20:00
+1 h
3h 18m
21. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
21. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:50 EDT
21. Apr 21:50 UTC
Plane: N587JB Departed: 12:33
-2 min
Arrived: 17:30
-19 min
2h 56m
20. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
20. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:35 EDT
20. Apr 21:35 UTC
Plane: N536JB Departed: 13:35
+59 min
Arrived: 18:22
+46 min
2h 47m
19. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
19. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:34 EDT
19. Apr 21:34 UTC
Plane: N618JB Departed: 12:38
+2 min
Arrived: 17:23
-11 min
2h 45m
18. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
18. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:36 EDT
18. Apr 21:36 UTC
Plane: N599JB Departed: 12:35
on time
Arrived: 17:25
-11 min
2h 49m
17. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
17. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:36 EDT
17. Apr 21:36 UTC
Plane: N529JB Departed: 12:39
+3 min
Arrived: 17:23
-13 min
2h 43m
16. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
16. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:32 EDT
16. Apr 21:32 UTC
Plane: N509JB Departed: 12:44
+8 min
Arrived: 17:29
-3 min
2h 44m
15. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
15. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
15. Apr 21:31 UTC
Plane: N661JB Departed: 13:29
+53 min
Arrived: 18:24
+52 min
2h 54m
14. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
14. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:35 EDT
14. Apr 21:35 UTC
Plane: N766JB Departed: 13:03
+27 min
Arrived: 17:53
+18 min
2h 49m
13. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
13. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:32 EDT
13. Apr 21:32 UTC
Plane: N706JB Departed: 12:52
+16 min
Arrived: 17:32
on time
2h 39m
12. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
12. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:32 EDT
12. Apr 21:32 UTC
Plane: N613JB Departed: 13:39
+1 h
Arrived: 18:21
+49 min
2h 42m
11. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
11. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:42 EDT
11. Apr 22:42 UTC
Plane: N605JB Departed: 13:26
+50 min
Arrived: 18:06
-35 min
2h 40m
10. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
10. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
10. Apr 21:31 UTC
Plane: N775JB Departed: 12:47
+11 min
Arrived: 17:50
+19 min
3h 3m
09. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
09. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:33 EDT
09. Apr 21:33 UTC
Plane: N809JB Departed: 13:36
+1 h
Arrived: 18:18
+44 min
2h 42m
08. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
08. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:29 EDT
08. Apr 21:29 UTC
Plane: N534JB Departed: 12:46
+10 min
Arrived: 17:26
-3 min
2h 39m
07. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
07. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:27 EDT
07. Apr 21:27 UTC
Plane: N634JB Departed: 13:11
+35 min
Arrived: 17:55
+27 min
2h 44m
06. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
06. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
06. Apr 21:31 UTC
Plane: N591JB Departed: 12:54
+18 min
Arrived: 17:35
+4 min
2h 40m
05. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
05. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:33 EDT
05. Apr 21:33 UTC
Plane: N597JB Departed: 12:42
+6 min
Arrived: 17:23
-10 min
2h 40m
04. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
04. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:33 EDT
04. Apr 21:33 UTC
Plane: N705JB Departed: 12:58
+22 min
Arrived: 17:33
on time
2h 34m
03. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
03. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:37 EDT
03. Apr 21:37 UTC
Plane: N649JB Departed: 12:46
+10 min
Arrived: 17:37
on time
2h 50m
02. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
02. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:50 EDT
02. Apr 22:50 UTC
Plane: N509JB Departed: 14:07
+1 h
Arrived: 19:05
+15 min
2h 57m
01. Apr 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
01. Apr 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:34 EDT
01. Apr 21:34 UTC
Plane: N639JB Departed: 12:39
+3 min
Arrived: 17:32
-1 min
2h 53m