Azur Air KTK2389 ( )

Most Recent Flight

Route:   Krasnodar (KRR)  -    Dalaman (DLM)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 week ago
16. May 12:40 local
16. May 09:40 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
16. May 12:40
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 week ago
16. May 14:55 local
16. May 11:55 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
16. May 14:55
Last Flight: Live Tracking

All Flights

Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
12:40 MSK
09:40 UTC
14:55 MSK
11:55 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
12:39 MSK
09:39 UTC
14:54 +03
11:54 UTC
2h 14m
Mon, 06. May
Scheduled:
14:40 MSK
11:40 UTC
16:55 MSK
13:55 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
14:39 MSK
11:39 UTC
16:54 +03
13:54 UTC
2h 14m