Azur Air Ukraine QU4443 from Kiev (KBP) to Dalaman (DLM)

Information

Flight QU4443 is a Azur Air Ukraine flight from Kiev, Ukraine to Dalaman, Turkey  .

Azur Air Ukraine offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 2 days ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,526km (948mi) and an average flight time of 2h 10m , resulting in an average speed of 700km/h (435mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Azur Air Ukraine
From:   Kiev (KBP)
To:   Dalaman (DLM)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,526km (948mi)
Duration: 2h 10m
Avg 700km/h (435mph)
Plane: Mixed (B767-300 , B737-800)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 03:16 EEST
on time

16. Jul 00:16 UTC
2 days ago
 Scheduled: 03:16 EEST
16. Jul 00:16 UTC
2 days ago
 Actual: 16. Jul 05:32 local
 Scheduled: 05:32 +03
16. Jul 02:32 UTC
2 days ago
Route: 1,526km (948mi.)
2h 15m
Plane: UR-AZC Boeing B767-300
Map
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
03:16 EEST
00:16 UTC
05:32 EEST
02:32 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
03:16 EEST
00:16 UTC
05:31 +03
02:31 UTC
2h 15m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
11:20 EEST
08:20 UTC
13:32 EEST
10:32 UTC
2h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
11:21 EEST
08:21 UTC
13:33 +03
10:33 UTC
2h 12m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
04:40 EEST
01:40 UTC
06:51 EEST
03:51 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
04:39 EEST
01:39 UTC
06:51 +03
03:51 UTC
2h 10m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
03:21 EEST
00:21 UTC
05:29 EEST
02:29 UTC
2h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
03:21 EEST
00:21 UTC
05:29 +03
02:29 UTC
2h 8m
Sun, 07. Jul
Scheduled:
10:48 EEST
07:48 UTC
12:56 EEST
09:56 UTC
2h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
10:47 EEST
07:47 UTC
12:56 +03
09:56 UTC
2h 7m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
04:41 EEST
01:41 UTC
06:50 EEST
03:50 UTC
2h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
04:40 EEST
01:40 UTC
06:49 +03
03:49 UTC
2h 8m
Tue, 02. Jul
Scheduled:
03:31 EEST
00:31 UTC
05:33 EEST
02:33 UTC
2h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
03:31 EEST
00:31 UTC
05:32 +03
02:32 UTC
2h 1m
Sun, 30. Jun
Scheduled:
11:05 EEST
08:05 UTC
13:07 EEST
10:07 UTC
2h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
11:04 EEST
08:04 UTC
13:07 +03
10:07 UTC
2h 2m
Fri, 28. Jun
Scheduled:
03:20 EEST
00:20 UTC
05:35 EEST
02:35 UTC
2h 14m
Actual (estimated values):
03:20 EEST
00:20 UTC
05:35 +03
02:35 UTC
2h 15m
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
03:34 EEST
00:34 UTC
05:45 EEST
02:45 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
03:34 EEST
00:34 UTC
05:44 +03
02:44 UTC
2h 10m
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
11:42 EEST
08:42 UTC
14:05 EEST
11:05 UTC
2h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
11:42 EEST
08:42 UTC
14:05 +03
11:05 UTC
2h 22m