Avianca AV692 from Bogota to San Jose

Infobox

AV692 is a Avianca flight from Bogota to San Jose .

Airline: Avianca
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
Distance: 1257 km (776 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 578km/h (357mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 83% of flights
Average Delay: 410 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:00 UTC-05
02:00 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
22:10 CST
04:10 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
21:00 UTC-05
on time

Terminal 1
Gate 51
Plane: N521TA Airbus A319
12 Business 108 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Bogota El Dorado International Airport
Identifier:  BOG/SKBO
Local Time:  21. Sep 00:22 UTC-05
Arrival Airport
Name: San Jose Juan Santamaria International Airport
Identifier:  SJO/MROC
Serves:  San José, Costa Rica
Local Time:  20. Sep 23:22 CST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV692 LRC692
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:00 UTC-05
02:00 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
22:10 CST
04:10 UTC
Plane: N521TA Departed: Estimated
21:00
on time
2h 10m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV692 LRC692
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:00 UTC-05
20. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
22:10 CST
20. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: N521TA Departed: 20:59
on time
Arrived: 21:59
-10 min
2h
16. Sep
Diverted
Flight: AV692 LRC692
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:00 UTC-05
17. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
22:10 CST
17. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: N521TA Departed: 21:27
+27 min
Arrived: Estimated
00:47
+2 h 1 min
4h 19m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV692 LRC692
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:00 UTC-05
16. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
22:10 CST
16. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: N521TA Departed: 21:05
+5 min
Arrived: 21:45
-24 min
1h 39m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV692 LRC692
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
20:58 UTC-05
15. Sep 01:58 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
22:18 CST
15. Sep 04:18 UTC
Plane: N521TA Departed: 21:27
+29 min
Arrived: 22:17
on time
1h 49m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV692 LRC692
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:00 UTC-05
13. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
22:10 CST
13. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: N521TA Departed: 21:28
+28 min
Arrived: 22:10
on time
1h 42m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV692 LRC692
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:00 UTC-05
12. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
22:10 CST
12. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: N521TA Departed: 20:58
-1 min
Arrived: 21:41
-28 min
1h 42m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV692 LRC692
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:00 UTC-05
11. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
22:10 CST
11. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: N521TA Departed: 21:19
+19 min
Arrived: 22:01
-8 min
1h 42m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV692 LRC692
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:00 UTC-05
10. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
22:10 CST
10. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: N521TA Departed: 21:12
+12 min
Arrived: 21:55
-14 min
1h 43m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV692 LRC692
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:00 UTC-05
09. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
22:10 CST
09. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: N479TA Departed: 21:14
+14 min
2h 10m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV692 LRC692
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:00 UTC-05
08. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
22:10 CST
08. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: N480TA Departed: 21:03
+3 min
Arrived: 22:01
-8 min
1h 58m