Avianca AV627

Segment 1: San Salvador to San Jose
Airline: Avianca
From: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
Distance: 652 km (403 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 529km/h (326mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 82% of flights
Average Delay: 59 minutes
Segment 2: Toronto to San Salvador
Airline: Avianca
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 3484 km (2152 mi.)
Duration: 4h 2m
Avg 785km/h (485mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 58% of flights
Average Delay: 126 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
22:25 EDT
02:25 UTC
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
21:39 CST
03:39 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
16:10 EDT
-6 h 3 min

Terminal 1
Gate E79
Plane: N497TA Airbus A320
12 Business 138 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Avianca  (AV / AVA) with flight number AV627. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: San Salvador International Airport
Identifier:  SAL/MSLP
Serves:  San Salvador , El Salvador
Local Time:  20. Sep 22:36 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: San Jose Juan Santamaria International Airport
Identifier:  SJO/MROC
Serves:  San José, Costa Rica
Local Time:  20. Sep 22:36 CST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV627
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
22:25 EDT
02:25 UTC
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
21:39 CST
03:39 UTC
Plane: N497TA Departed: Estimated
16:10
-6 h 3 min
1h 14m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV627 LRC627
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
20:25 CST
19. Sep 02:25 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
21:39 CST
19. Sep 03:39 UTC
Plane: N494TA Departed: 20:24
on time
Arrived: 21:32
-6 min
1h 8m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV627
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
22:25 EDT
20. Sep 02:25 UTC
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
21:39 CST
20. Sep 03:39 UTC
Plane: N490TA Departed: 22:25 1h 14m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV627 LRC627
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
20:25 CST
18. Sep 02:25 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
21:39 CST
18. Sep 03:39 UTC
Plane: N497TA Departed: 20:21
-3 min
Arrived: 21:30
-8 min
1h 9m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV627 LRC627
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
22:25 EDT
19. Sep 02:25 UTC
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
21:39 CST
19. Sep 03:39 UTC
Plane: N497TA Departed: 22:25 1h 14m
16. Sep
Diverted
Flight: AV627 LRC627
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
20:25 CST
17. Sep 02:25 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
21:39 CST
17. Sep 03:39 UTC
Plane: N703AV Departed: 20:28
+3 min
Arrived: Estimated
22:16
+37 min
1h 48m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV627 LRC627
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
22:25 EDT
18. Sep 02:25 UTC
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
21:39 CST
18. Sep 03:39 UTC
Plane: N497TA Departed: 16:38
-5 h 1 min
Arrived: 19:23
-2 h 1 min
4h 44m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV627 LRC627
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
16:10 EDT
16. Sep 20:10 UTC
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
19:13 CST
17. Sep 01:13 UTC
Plane: N603AV Departed: 16:45
+35 min
Arrived: 19:28
+15 min
4h 43m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV627 LRC627
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
20:25 CST
15. Sep 02:25 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
21:39 CST
15. Sep 03:39 UTC
Plane: N603AV Departed: 20:37
+12 min
Arrived: 22:03
+24 min
1h 26m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV627
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
22:25 EDT
16. Sep 02:25 UTC
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
21:39 CST
16. Sep 03:39 UTC
Plane: N603AV Departed: 16:16
-6 h 2 min
1h 14m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV627 LRC627
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
20:25 CST
14. Sep 02:25 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
21:39 CST
14. Sep 03:39 UTC
Plane: N697AV Departed: 20:26
+1 min
Arrived: 21:30
-8 min
1h 4m