Aurigny Air Services GR998 ( Guernsey to Alderney & Southampton to Guernsey & Alderney to Guernsey )

Segment 1: Guernsey to Alderney
Airline:   Aurigny Air Services
From:   Guernsey (GCI)
To:   Alderney (ACI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 41km (25mi)
Duration: 0h 13m
Avg 178km/h (110mph)
Plane: Dornier Do 228
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Southampton to Guernsey
Airline:   Aurigny Air Services
From:   Southampton (SOU)
To:   Guernsey (GCI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 190km (118mi)
Duration: 0h 41m
Avg 274km/h (170mph)
Plane: Dornier Do 228
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Alderney to Guernsey
Airline:   Aurigny Air Services
From:   Alderney (ACI)
To:   Guernsey (GCI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 41km (25mi)
Duration: 0h 11m
Avg 220km/h (137mph)
Plane: Dornier Do 228
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Guernsey (GCI)  -    Alderney (ACI)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
14. Jun 11:41 local
14. Jun 10:41 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
14. Jun 11:41
Arrival:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
14. Jun 11:55 local
14. Jun 10:55 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
14. Jun 11:55
Plane: G-OAUR Dornier Do 228
Map
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
11:41 BST
10:41 UTC
11:55 BST
10:55 UTC
0h 13m
Actual (estimated values):
11:41 BST
10:41 UTC
11:56 BST
10:56 UTC
0h 14m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
15:52 BST
14:52 UTC
16:33 BST
15:33 UTC
0h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
15:51 BST
14:51 UTC
16:34 BST
15:34 UTC
0h 42m
Sun, 02. Jun
Scheduled:
15:09 BST
14:09 UTC
15:20 BST
14:20 UTC
0h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
15:08 BST
14:08 UTC
15:21 BST
14:21 UTC
0h 11m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
13:38 BST
12:38 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
13:37 BST
12:37 UTC
NA
Tue, 07. May
Scheduled:
12:57 BST
11:57 UTC
13:06 BST
12:06 UTC
0h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
12:57 BST
11:57 UTC
13:06 BST
12:06 UTC
0h 8m
Fri, 03. May
Scheduled:
13:46 BST
12:46 UTC
13:56 BST
12:56 UTC
0h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
13:45 BST
12:45 UTC
13:56 BST
12:56 UTC
0h 10m
Mon, 29. Apr
Scheduled:
13:23 BST
12:23 UTC
13:33 BST
12:33 UTC
0h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
13:22 BST
12:22 UTC
13:32 BST
12:32 UTC
0h 9m
Tue, 23. Apr
Scheduled:
14:24 BST
13:24 UTC
14:32 BST
13:32 UTC
0h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
14:25 BST
13:25 UTC
14:32 BST
13:32 UTC
0h 8m
Fri, 19. Apr
Scheduled:
10:03 BST
09:03 UTC
10:14 BST
09:14 UTC
0h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
10:02 BST
09:02 UTC
10:13 BST
09:13 UTC
0h 10m