Aurigny Air Services GR287 from Alderney (ACI) to Guernsey (GCI)

Airline:   Aurigny Air Services
From:   Alderney (ACI)
To:   Guernsey (GCI)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 41km (25mi)
Duration: 0h 19m
Avg 123km/h (76mph)
Plane: Dornier Do 228
Delays:
past month
12% of flights
37 min average
Next Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 19:00 BST
16. Jun 18:00 UTC
10 hours from now
 Scheduled: 19:20 BST
16. Jun 18:20 UTC
10 hours from now
Route: 41km (25mi.)
0h 20m
Map
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
0h 20m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
18:19 BST
17:19 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
0h 20m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
18:21 BST
17:21 UTC
+1 min
18:38 BST
17:38 UTC
-1 min
0h 18m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
0h 20m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
18:19 BST
17:19 UTC
18:39 BST
17:39 UTC
0h 19m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
19:00 BST
18:00 UTC
19:20 BST
18:20 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
19:09 BST
18:09 UTC
+9 min
19:18 BST
18:18 UTC
-1 min
0h 18m
Fri, 07. Jun
Scheduled:
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
18:39 BST
17:39 UTC
0h 19m
Thu, 06. Jun
Scheduled:
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
18:42 BST
17:42 UTC
+22 min
18:55 BST
17:55 UTC
+15 min
0h 35m
Wed, 05. Jun
Scheduled:
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
0h 20m
Tue, 04. Jun
Scheduled:
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
18:49 BST
17:49 UTC
+29 min
19:04 BST
18:04 UTC
+24 min
0h 44m
Mon, 03. Jun
Scheduled:
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
18:40 BST
17:40 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
18:13 BST
17:13 UTC
-6 min
18:22 BST
17:22 UTC
-17 min
0h 2m