Atlas Air 5Y528 from Chicago (ORD) to Seoul (ICN)

Airline:   Atlas Air
From:   Chicago (ORD)
To:   Seoul (ICN)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 10,530km (6,540mi)
Duration: 14h 19m
Avg 734km/h (456mph)
Plane: Boeing B747-400
Delays:
past month
100% of flights
34 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:12 CDT
22 min delayed

23. Oct 00:12 UTC
7 months ago
 Scheduled: 18:50 CDT
22. Oct 23:50 UTC
7 months ago
 Actual: 23. Oct 23:06 local
33 min delayed
 Scheduled: 22:33 KST
23. Oct 13:33 UTC
7 months ago
Route: 10,530km (6,540mi.)
13h 43m
Plane: N408MC Boeing B747-400
Map

All Flights