Asky Airlines KP31 ( Abuja to Lome & Yaounde to Abuja )

Segment 1: Abuja to Lome
Airline:   Asky Airlines
From:   Abuja (ABV)
To:   Lome (LFW)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 734km (456mi)
Duration: 1h 45m
Avg 419km/h (260mph)
Plane: Mixed (Dash 8-400 , B737-700 , B737-800)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Yaounde to Abuja
Airline:   Asky Airlines
From:   Yaounde (NSI)
To:   Abuja (ABV)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 755km (469mi)
Duration: 1h 45m
Avg 431km/h (268mph)
Plane: Mixed (Dash 8-400 , B737-700 , B737-800)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Yaounde (NSI)  -    Abuja (ABV)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 hours ago
25. Jun 08:00 local
25. Jun 07:00 UTC
Arrival:
(scheduled)
57 minutes ago
25. Jun 09:45 local
25. Jun 08:45 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
25. Jun 09:38
6 min early
Plane: ET-AOK Boeing B737-700
118 seats
16 Business
102 Eco
Map
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
08:00 WAT
07:00 UTC
09:45 WAT
08:45 UTC
1h 45m
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
08:00 WAT
07:00 UTC
09:45 WAT
08:45 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
07:59 WAT
06:59 UTC
09:45 WAT
08:45 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
10:20 WAT
09:20 UTC
11:05 WAT
11:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
10:19 WAT
09:19 UTC
11:04 GMT
11:04 UTC
1h 44m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
08:00 WAT
07:00 UTC
09:45 WAT
08:45 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
07:59 WAT
06:59 UTC
09:44 WAT
08:44 UTC
1h 44m
Scheduled:
10:20 WAT
09:20 UTC
11:05 WAT
11:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
10:19 WAT
09:19 UTC
11:05 GMT
11:05 UTC
1h 45m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
08:00 WAT
07:00 UTC
09:45 WAT
08:45 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
08:00 WAT
07:00 UTC
09:45 WAT
08:45 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
10:20 WAT
09:20 UTC
11:05 WAT
11:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
10:19 WAT
09:19 UTC
11:04 GMT
11:04 UTC
1h 44m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
08:00 WAT
07:00 UTC
09:45 WAT
08:45 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
08:00 WAT
07:00 UTC
09:45 WAT
08:45 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
10:20 WAT
09:20 UTC
11:05 WAT
11:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
10:20 WAT
09:20 UTC
11:04 GMT
11:04 UTC
1h 44m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
08:00 WAT
07:00 UTC
09:45 WAT
08:45 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
07:59 WAT
06:59 UTC
09:45 WAT
08:45 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
10:20 WAT
09:20 UTC
11:05 WAT
11:05 UTC
1h 45m