Asiana Airlines OZ8001 from Busan to Jeju

Infobox

OZ8001 is a Asiana Airlines flight from Busan to Jeju .

Airline: Asiana Airlines
From: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
To: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 291 km (180 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 283km/h (174mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 77% of flights
Average Delay: 23 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 19. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
09:00 KST
19. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
10:05 KST
19. Sep 01:05 UTC
Departed: 09:04 KST
+4 min

Terminal D
Gate 33
Arrival: 10:04 KST
on time

Gate 60
Plane: HL7776 Airbus A320
8 Business 135 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Busan Gimhae International Airport
Identifier:  PUS/RKPK
Local Time:  20. Sep 19:23 KST
Arrival Airport
Name: Jeju International Airport
Identifier:  CJU/RKPC
Serves:  Jeju Island
Local Time:  20. Sep 19:23 KST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8001 AAR8001
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
09:00 KST
19. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
10:05 KST
19. Sep 01:05 UTC
Plane: HL7776 Departed: 09:04
+4 min
Arrived: 10:04
on time
1h
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8001 AAR8001
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
08:05 KST
15. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
09:05 KST
16. Sep 00:05 UTC
Plane: HL7788 Departed: 08:11
+6 min
Arrived: 09:05
on time
53m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8001 AAR8001
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
08:55 KST
14. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
09:55 KST
15. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: HL7773 Departed: 09:05
+10 min
Arrived: 09:49
-5 min
44m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8001 AAR8001
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
09:01 KST
12. Sep 00:01 UTC
To: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
10:05 KST
12. Sep 01:05 UTC
Plane: HL7773 Departed: 09:05
+4 min
Arrived: 09:58
-6 min
52m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8001 AAR8001
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
08:05 KST
08. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
09:05 KST
09. Sep 00:05 UTC
Plane: HL7738 Departed: 08:14
+9 min
Arrived: 09:15
+10 min
1h
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8001 AAR8001
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
08:55 KST
07. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
09:55 KST
08. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: HL7776 Departed: 09:00
+5 min
Arrived: 09:50
-4 min
50m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8001 AAR8001
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
09:01 KST
05. Sep 00:01 UTC
To: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
10:05 KST
05. Sep 01:05 UTC
Plane: HL7738 Departed: 08:58
-3 min
Arrived: 09:57
-8 min
59m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8001 AAR8001
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
08:05 KST
01. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
09:05 KST
02. Sep 00:05 UTC
Plane: HL7773 Departed: 08:23
+18 min
Arrived: 09:26
+21 min
1h 3m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: OZ8001 AAR8001
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
08:55 KST
31. Aug 23:55 UTC
To: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
09:55 KST
01. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: HL7769 Departed: 09:05
+10 min
Arrived: 09:51
-3 min
46m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: OZ8001 AAR8001
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
09:00 KST
29. Aug 00:00 UTC
To: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
10:05 KST
29. Aug 01:05 UTC
Plane: HL7769 Departed: 08:56
-4 min
Arrived: 09:57
-7 min
1h 1m
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: OZ8001 AAR8001
Asiana Airlines  (OZ / AAR)
From: Busan (PUS / RKPK)
08:05 KST
25. Aug 23:05 UTC
To: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
09:05 KST
26. Aug 00:05 UTC
Plane: HL8265 Departed: 08:19
+14 min
Arrived: 09:03
-1 min
44m