American Airlines OH5339 from Charleston (CHS) to Washington (DCA)

Segment 1: Charleston to Washington
Airline:   American Airlines
From:   Charleston (CHS)
To:   Washington (DCA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 715km (444mi)
Plane: Bombardier CRJ700
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Charleston to Washington
Airline:   American Airlines
From:   Charleston (JZI)
To:   Washington (DCA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 735km (456mi)
Duration: 1h 42m
Avg 432km/h (268mph)
Plane: Bombardier CRJ200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Charleston (CHS)  -    Washington (DCA)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
17. Jul 20:00 local
18. Jul 00:00 UTC
Plane: N512AE Bombardier CRJ700
63 seats
9 Business
54 Eco
Map

All Flights

Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
NA
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
NA
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
NA
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
NA
Sun, 26. May
Scheduled:
07:41 EDT
11:41 UTC
09:23 EDT
13:23 UTC
1h 42m
Actual:
07:42 EDT
11:42 UTC
+1 min
08:58 EDT
12:58 UTC
-24 min
1h 17m