American Airlines AA9669

Segment 1: Dallas to Miami
Airline: American Airlines
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1804 km (1114 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 601km/h (371mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B777-200
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Indianapolis to Dallas
Airline: American Airlines
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1225 km (756 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 525km/h (324mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 1,123 minutes
Segment 3: Manchester to Philadelphia
Airline: American Airlines
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 5517 km (3408 mi.)
Duration: 8h 0m
Avg 689km/h (426mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B767-300
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 16. Sep 2019
Status: Cancelled
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
10:30 BST
09:30 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
13:30 EDT
17:30 UTC
Departed: 10:26 BST
-3 min

Terminal 3
Arrival: 13:26 EDT
-3 min

Terminal A
Gate A19
Plane: N343AN Boeing B767-300
28 Business 18 Economy+ 163 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Paul Denton
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Dallas Fort Worth International Airport
Identifier:  DFW/KDFW
Serves:  Dallas–Fort Worth metroplex
Local Time:  16. Sep 15:52 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Miami International Airport
Identifier:  MIA/KMIA
Serves:  Greater Miami
Local Time:  16. Sep 16:52 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AA9669
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
10:30 BST
09:30 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
13:30 EDT
17:30 UTC
Plane: N343AN 8h
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA9669 AAL9669
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
19:00 EDT
26. Aug 23:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:20 CDT
27. Aug 01:20 UTC
Plane: N923AN Departed: 14:11
+19 h 11 min
Arrived: 15:03
+18 h 7 min
1h 51m
18. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA9669 AAL9669
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:00 CDT
18. Aug 21:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:00 EDT
19. Aug 00:00 UTC
Plane: N779AN Departed: 16:16
+16 min
Arrived: 20:00
on time
2h 43m
16. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA9669 AAL9669
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
17:00 CDT
16. Aug 22:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:44 CDT
16. Aug 23:44 UTC
Plane: N9630A Departed: 18:06
+1 h
Arrived: 19:35
+51 min
1h 29m
05. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA9669 AAL9669
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
09:50 CDT
05. Aug 14:50 UTC
To: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
12:44 CDT
05. Aug 17:44 UTC
Plane: N197AN Departed: 09:50
on time
Arrived: 12:44
on time
2h 54m
27. Jul
Unknown
Flight: AA9669 AAL9669
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
20:00 CDT
28. Jul 01:00 UTC
To: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
21:24 CDT
28. Jul 02:24 UTC
Departed: Estimated
20:18
+18 min
1h 24m
22. Jul
Unknown
Flight: AA9669 AAL9669
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
08:00 CDT
22. Jul 13:00 UTC
To: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
08:57 CDT
22. Jul 13:57 UTC
Departed: Estimated
08:10
+10 min
57m
21. Jul
Landed
Flight: AA9669 AAL9669
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
NA
Plane: N398AN Departed: 12:14
+42 h 14 min
Arrived: Estimated
14:49
2h 34m