American Airlines AA9662

Segment 1: Raleigh-Durham to Dallas
Airline: American Airlines
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1706 km (1054 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 568km/h (351mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 126 minutes
Segment 2: San Francisco to Dallas
Airline: American Airlines
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2354 km (1454 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 672km/h (415mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A321
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 23 minutes
Segment 3: Miami to Orlando
Airline: American Airlines
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 310 km (191 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 255km/h (157mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A321 Neo
On time: 100%
Segment 4: Columbus to Los Angeles
Airline: American Airlines
From: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 3207 km (1981 mi.)
Duration: 4h 2m
Avg 712km/h (440mph)
Plane Type: Mixed )
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 17. Sep 2019
Status: Cancelled
From: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
14:00 EDT
17. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:30 PDT
17. Sep 22:30 UTC
Departed: 14:00 EDT
on time
Arrival: 15:30 PDT
on time
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Raleigh-Durham International Airport
Identifier:  RDU/KRDU
Serves:  The Research Triangle Metropolitan Region of North Carolina
Local Time:  18. Sep 16:22 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Dallas Fort Worth International Airport
Identifier:  DFW/KDFW
Serves:  Dallas–Fort Worth metroplex
Local Time:  18. Sep 15:22 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AA9662
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
14:00 EDT
17. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:30 PDT
17. Sep 22:30 UTC
4h 30m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA9662 AAL9662
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
22:00 EDT
16. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
23:13 EDT
16. Sep 03:13 UTC
Plane: N403AN Departed: 22:32
+32 min
Arrived: 23:08
-4 min
36m
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA9662 AAL9662
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
18:00 EDT
22. Aug 22:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:00 CDT
23. Aug 01:00 UTC
Plane: N950AN Departed: 20:37
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 22:06
+2 h
2h 28m
17. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA9662 AAL9662
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:30 PDT
18. Aug 06:30 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
05:00 CDT
18. Aug 10:00 UTC
Plane: N928AM Departed: 00:29
+59 min
Arrived: 05:23
+23 min
2h 53m
15. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA9662 AAL9662
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
09:00 CDT
15. Aug 14:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:50 CDT
15. Aug 15:50 UTC
Plane: N960AN Departed: 15:19
+6 h 1 min
Arrived: 16:39
+5 h 4 min
1h 19m
09. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA9662 AAL9662
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
19:00 EDT
09. Aug 23:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
21:50 CDT
10. Aug 02:50 UTC
Plane: N754AN Departed: 20:09
+1 h
Arrived: 22:09
+19 min
2h 59m
07. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA9662 AAL9662
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
09:00 CDT
07. Aug 14:00 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
10:35 PDT
07. Aug 17:35 UTC
Plane: N813NN Departed: 09:59
+59 min
Arrived: 11:13
+38 min
3h 14m
23. Jul
Cancelled
Flight: AA9662
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:25 CDT
23. Jul 15:25 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
13:31 EDT
23. Jul 17:31 UTC
2h 6m
23. Jul
Diverted
Flight: AA9662 AAL9662
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
08:00 EDT
23. Jul 12:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
09:15 EDT
23. Jul 13:15 UTC
Plane: N912NN Departed: 09:30
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
11:37
+2 h
2h 6m