American Airlines AA9651

Segment 1: Dallas to Roswell
Airline: American Airlines
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
To: Roswell (ROW / KROW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 700 km (432 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 419km/h (259mph)
Plane Type: McDonnell-Douglas MD-83
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Albuquerque to Dallas
Airline: American Airlines
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 914 km (565 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 481km/h (297mph)
Plane Type: McDonnell-Douglas MD-83
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 49 minutes
Segment 3: New York to New York
Airline: American Airlines
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 17 km (10 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 13km/h (8mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 13 minutes
Segment 4: Budapest to Philadelphia
Airline: American Airlines
From: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 7173 km (4430 mi.)
Duration: 10h 5m
Avg 699km/h (432mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B767-300
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 46 minutes
Segment 5: Tulsa to Dallas
Airline: American Airlines
From: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 382 km (236 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 382km/h (236mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A321
On time: 100%
Segment 6: Tulsa to New York
Airline: American Airlines
From: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1984 km (1225 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 610km/h (377mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B767-300
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 1,129 minutes
Segment 7: Tulsa to Philadelphia
Airline: American Airlines
From: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1851 km (1143 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 665km/h (410mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B757-200
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 17 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 13. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
14:30 CDT
13. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
18:45 EDT
13. Sep 22:45 UTC
Departed: 10:00 CDT
+19 h 11 min
Arrival: 13:34 EDT
+18 h 13 min

Terminal 8
Gate 38
Plane: N348AN Boeing B767-300
28 Business 18 Economy+ 163 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Christian Jilg
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Dallas Fort Worth International Airport
Identifier:  DFW/KDFW
Serves:  Dallas–Fort Worth metroplex
Local Time:  17. Sep 20:10 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Roswell International Air Center Airport
Identifier:  ROW/KROW
Serves:  Roswell, New Mexico
Local Time:  17. Sep 19:10 MDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA9651 TEST12
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
14:30 CDT
13. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
18:45 EDT
13. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: N348AN Departed: 10:00
+19 h 11 min
Arrived: 13:34
+18 h 13 min
2h 33m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA9651 AAL9651
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
13:00 EDT
11. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
14:15 EDT
11. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: N914NN Departed: 14:06
+1 h
Arrived: 14:28
+13 min
22m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA9651 AAL9651
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
17:00 CDT
09. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
20:47 EDT
10. Sep 00:47 UTC
Plane: N343AN Departed: 17:17
+17 min
Arrived: 21:04
+17 min
2h 46m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA9651 AAL9651
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
14:30 CDT
07. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:30 CDT
07. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: N962AN Departed: 14:45
+15 min
Arrived: 15:36
+6 min
51m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA9651 AAL9651
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:05 CDT
04. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Roswell (ROW / KROW)
09:45 MDT
04. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: N9626F Departed: 09:30
+25 min
Arrived: 09:46
+1 min
1h 15m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA9651 AAL9651
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
10:00 CEST
01. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
14:15 EDT
01. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: N394AN Departed: 11:05
+1 h
Arrived: 15:01
+46 min
9h 56m
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA9651 AAL9651
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
07:00 MDT
22. Aug 13:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:54 CDT
22. Aug 14:54 UTC
Plane: N971TW Departed: 08:26
+1 h
Arrived: 10:43
+49 min
1h 16m
12. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA9651 AAL9651
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
12:30 EDT
12. Aug 16:30 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:45 EDT
12. Aug 19:45 UTC
Plane: N183AN Departed: 13:20
+50 min
Arrived: 14:05
-1 h
45m
10. Aug
Cancelled
Flight: AA9651
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
08:00 EDT
10. Aug 12:00 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
09:00 EDT
10. Aug 13:00 UTC
Plane: N186AN 1h
08. Aug
Cancelled
Flight: AA9651 AAL9651
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
17:00 CDT
08. Aug 22:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:00 CDT
08. Aug 23:00 UTC
Plane: N903AA 1h
06. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA9651 AAL9651
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Knoxville (TYS / KTYS)
08:00 EDT
06. Aug 12:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:45 CDT
06. Aug 13:45 UTC
Plane: N9023N Departed: 08:24
+24 min
Arrived: 08:46
+1 min
1h 22m