American Airlines AA9630 ( )

Most Recent Flight

Route:   Los Angeles (LAX)  -    Phoenix (PHX)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
4 days ago
18. May 08:00 local
18. May 15:00 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
18. May 08:44
44 min delayed
Arrival:
(scheduled)
4 days ago
18. May 10:00 local
18. May 17:00 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
18. May 09:39
20 min early
Plane: N818AW Airbus A319
124 seats
12 First
112 Eco
Last Flight: Live Tracking
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
08:00 PDT
15:00 UTC
10:00 PDT
17:00 UTC
2h 0m
Actual:
08:44 PDT
15:44 UTC
+44 min
09:39 MST
16:39 UTC
-20 min
1h 39m
Sat, 04. May
Scheduled:
08:45 EDT
12:45 UTC
11:45 EDT
16:45 UTC
4h 0m
Actual:
09:19 EDT
13:19 UTC
+34 min
12:09 CDT
17:09 UTC
+24 min
4h 24m
Thu, 02. May
Scheduled:
13:15 CST
19:15 UTC
13:48 CST
19:48 UTC
0h 33m
Actual (estimated values):
13:14 CST
19:14 UTC
13:48 CST
19:48 UTC
0h 33m
Fri, 05. Apr
Scheduled:
15:55 EDT
19:55 UTC
17:20 EDT
21:20 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
15:54 EDT
19:54 UTC
17:20 EDT
21:20 UTC
1h 25m
Thu, 28. Mar
Scheduled:
13:00 EDT
17:00 UTC
14:49 EDT
18:49 UTC
1h 49m
Actual:
13:10 EDT
17:10 UTC
+10 min
14:32 EDT
18:32 UTC
-16 min
1h 32m