American Airlines AA9617

Segment 1: Charlotte to Philadelphia
Airline: American Airlines
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 722 km (446 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 361km/h (223mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A319
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Boston to San Antonio
Airline: American Airlines
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2839 km (1753 mi.)
Duration: 4h 2m
Avg 630km/h (389mph)
Plane Type: Embraer E190
On time: 100%
Segment 3: Little Rock to Dallas
Airline: American Airlines
From: Little Rock (LIT / KLIT)
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 490 km (302 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 367km/h (227mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A319
On time: 100%
Segment 4: Honolulu to Phoenix
Airline: American Airlines
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 4693 km (2899 mi.)
Duration: 6h 0m
Avg 769km/h (475mph)
Plane Type: Mixed )
On time: 100%
Segment 5: Philadelphia to New York
Airline: American Airlines
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 153 km (94 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 144km/h (89mph)
Plane Type: Embraer E190
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 12. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Little Rock (LIT / KLIT)
08:00 CDT
12. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:20 CDT
12. Sep 14:20 UTC
Departed: 07:56 CDT
-3 min

Gate 5
Arrival: 08:58 CDT
-21 min

Terminal A
Gate A16
Plane: N835AW Airbus A319
12 First 112 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Charlotte Douglas International Airport
Identifier:  CLT/KCLT
Serves:  Charlotte metropolitan area
Local Time:  18. Sep 15:56 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Philadelphia International Airport
Identifier:  PHL/KPHL
Serves:  Delaware Valley
Local Time:  18. Sep 15:56 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA9617 AAL9617
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Little Rock (LIT / KLIT)
08:00 CDT
12. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:20 CDT
12. Sep 14:20 UTC
Plane: N835AW Departed: 07:56
-3 min
Arrived: 08:58
-21 min
1h 2m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA9617 AAL9617
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
15:30 EDT
03. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
17:30 EDT
03. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N722US Departed: 15:32
+2 min
Arrived: 17:00
-30 min
1h 27m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA9617 AAL9617
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
12:15 EDT
01. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
15:45 CDT
01. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: N949UW Departed: 12:08
-6 min
Arrived: 15:27
-17 min
4h 18m
19. Aug
Cancelled
Flight: AA9617
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
09:00 HST
19. Aug 19:00 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
18:06 MST
20. Aug 01:06 UTC
6h 6m
16. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA9617 AAL9617
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
14:00 EDT
16. Aug 18:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
15:04 EDT
16. Aug 19:04 UTC
Plane: N956UW Departed: 14:39
+39 min
Arrived: 15:12
+8 min
32m
08. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA9617 AAL9617
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
06:50 CDT
08. Aug 11:50 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
09:51 EDT
08. Aug 13:51 UTC
Plane: N655AW Departed: 08:03
+1 h
Arrived: 10:32
+41 min
1h 28m
06. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA9617 AAL9617
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
22:30 CDT
07. Aug 03:30 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
22:53 MST
07. Aug 05:53 UTC
Plane: N939UW Departed: 23:32
+1 h
Arrived: 23:30
+37 min
1h 58m
31. Jul
Landed
Flight: AA9617 AAL9617
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
09:00 EDT
31. Jul 13:00 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
10:15 EDT
31. Jul 14:15 UTC
Plane: N723UW Departed: 11:48
+2 h
Arrived: 12:20
+2 h 1 min
32m
23. Jul
Cancelled
Flight: AA9617
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
07:00 EDT
23. Jul 11:00 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
08:15 EDT
23. Jul 12:15 UTC
Plane: N982VJ 1h 15m