American Airlines AA9612

Segment 1: Dallas to Roswell
Airline: American Airlines
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
To: Roswell (ROW / KROW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 700 km (432 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 419km/h (259mph)
Plane Type: McDonnell-Douglas MD-83
On time: 100%
Segment 2: San Salvador to Charlotte
Airline: American Airlines
From: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2557 km (1579 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 684km/h (423mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A321
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 39 minutes
Segment 3: Washington to Philadelphia
Airline: American Airlines
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 191 km (118 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 191km/h (118mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A319
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 111 minutes
Segment 4: Miami to Charlotte
Airline: American Airlines
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1050 km (648 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 525km/h (324mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A319
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 66 minutes
Segment 5: Philadelphia to Mobile
Airline: American Airlines
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
To: Mobile (BFM / KBFM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1552 km (958 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 564km/h (348mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A321
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 25 minutes
Segment 6: Fort Myers to Philadelphia
Airline: American Airlines
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1602 km (989 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 600km/h (371mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 09. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:00 EDT
09. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
19:00 EDT
09. Sep 23:00 UTC
Departed: 18:39 EDT
+1 h

Terminal C
Gate E33
Arrival: 20:06 EDT
+1 h

Terminal 1
Gate D4
Plane: N721UW Airbus A319
12 First 112 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Dallas Fort Worth International Airport
Identifier:  DFW/KDFW
Serves:  Dallas–Fort Worth metroplex
Local Time:  18. Sep 15:20 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Roswell International Air Center Airport
Identifier:  ROW/KROW
Serves:  Roswell, New Mexico
Local Time:  18. Sep 14:20 MDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA9612 AAL9612
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:00 EDT
09. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
19:00 EDT
09. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: N721UW Departed: 18:39
+1 h
Arrived: 20:06
+1 h
1h 27m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA9612 AAL9612
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
14:45 EDT
07. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:45 EDT
07. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: N712US Departed: 16:53
+2 h
Arrived: 17:36
+1 h
43m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA9612 AAL9612
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:30 CDT
04. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Roswell (ROW / KROW)
10:10 MDT
04. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: N9617R Departed: 09:51
+21 min
Arrived: 10:05
-4 min
1h 14m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA9612 AAL9612
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
14:30 CST
31. Aug 20:30 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
20:14 EDT
01. Sep 00:14 UTC
Plane: N979UY Departed: 15:27
+57 min
Arrived: 20:53
+39 min
3h 26m
16. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA9612 AAL9612
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
11:00 EDT
16. Aug 15:00 UTC
To: Mobile (BFM / KBFM)
12:45 CDT
16. Aug 17:45 UTC
Plane: N163US Departed: 11:54
+54 min
Arrived: 13:10
+25 min
2h 15m
15. Aug
Cancelled
Flight: AA9612
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
11:30 EDT
15. Aug 15:30 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
14:10 EDT
15. Aug 18:10 UTC
Plane: N656AW 2h 19m
05. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA9612 AAL9612
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
07:00 EDT
05. Aug 11:00 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
08:30 EDT
05. Aug 12:30 UTC
Plane: N945UW Departed: 11:05
+4 h 1 min
Arrived: 12:06
+3 h
1h
03. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA9612 AAL9612
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
16:30 CST
03. Aug 22:30 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
20:13 MST
04. Aug 03:13 UTC
Plane: N827AW Departed: 16:15
-14 min
Arrived: 19:35
-37 min
4h 19m
29. Jul
Cancelled
Flight: AA9612
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:00 PDT
30. Jul 04:00 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
23:05 MST
30. Jul 06:05 UTC
Plane: N153UW 2h 5m