American Airlines AA935

Segment 1: Miami to Puerto Plata
Airline: American Airlines
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
To: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1202 km (742 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 588km/h (363mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B737-800)
On time: 91% of flights
Average Delay: 56 minutes
Segment 2: Puerto Plata to Miami
Airline: American Airlines
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1202 km (742 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 536km/h (331mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B737-800)
On time: 91% of flights
Average Delay: 109 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 18. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
12:32 EDT
16:32 UTC
To: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
14:33 AST
18:33 UTC
Plane: N987AN Boeing B737-800
16 Business 48 Economy+ 90 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © KMCO Spotter
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by American Airlines  (AA / AAL) with flight number AA935. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Miami International Airport
Identifier:  MIA/KMIA
Serves:  Greater Miami
Local Time:  18. Sep 16:01 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Puerto Plata Gregorio Luperon International Airport
Identifier:  POP/MDPP
Local Time:  18. Sep 16:01 AST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA935
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
12:32 EDT
16:32 UTC
To: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
14:33 AST
18:33 UTC
Plane: N987AN Departed: 12:32 2h 1m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA935 AAL935
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
12:32 EDT
17. Sep 16:32 UTC
To: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
14:33 AST
17. Sep 18:33 UTC
Plane: N863NN Departed: 13:20
+48 min
Arrived: 15:01
+28 min
1h 40m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA935 AAL935
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
15:33 AST
17. Sep 19:33 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:43 EDT
17. Sep 21:43 UTC
Plane: N863NN Departed: 16:04
+31 min
Arrived: 17:45
+2 min
1h 40m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA935 AAL935
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
12:32 EDT
16. Sep 16:32 UTC
To: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
14:33 AST
16. Sep 18:33 UTC
Plane: N846NN Departed: 12:34
+2 min
Arrived: 14:20
-12 min
1h 46m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA935 AAL935
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
15:33 AST
16. Sep 19:33 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:43 EDT
16. Sep 21:43 UTC
Plane: N846NN Departed: 15:23
-10 min
Arrived: 17:08
-34 min
1h 45m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA935 AAL935
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
12:32 EDT
15. Sep 16:32 UTC
To: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
14:33 AST
15. Sep 18:33 UTC
Plane: N831NN Departed: 12:44
+12 min
Arrived: 14:38
+5 min
1h 54m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA935 AAL935
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
15:33 AST
15. Sep 19:33 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:43 EDT
15. Sep 21:43 UTC
Plane: N831NN Departed: 15:19
-14 min
Arrived: 17:36
-7 min
2h 17m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA935 AAL935
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
12:32 EDT
14. Sep 16:32 UTC
To: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
14:33 AST
14. Sep 18:33 UTC
Plane: N839NN Departed: 12:26
-6 min
Arrived: 14:19
-13 min
1h 53m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA935 AAL935
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
15:33 AST
14. Sep 19:33 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:43 EDT
14. Sep 21:43 UTC
Plane: N839NN Departed: 15:29
-3 min
Arrived: 17:17
-25 min
1h 47m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA935 AAL935
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
12:32 EDT
13. Sep 16:32 UTC
To: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
14:33 AST
13. Sep 18:33 UTC
Plane: N841NN Departed: 12:28
-4 min
Arrived: 14:18
-14 min
1h 50m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA935 AAL935
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
15:33 AST
13. Sep 19:33 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:43 EDT
13. Sep 21:43 UTC
Plane: N841NN Departed: 15:19
-14 min
Arrived: 17:27
-16 min
2h 8m