American Airlines AA805

Segment 1: Philadelphia to Cancun
Airline: American Airlines
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2370 km (1464 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 637km/h (394mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B757-200 , B767-300)
On time: 74% of flights
Average Delay: 224 minutes
Segment 2: Cancun to Philadelphia
Airline: American Airlines
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2370 km (1464 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 630km/h (389mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B757-200 , B767-300)
On time: 85% of flights
Average Delay: 18 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
10:14 EDT
14:14 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
12:59 EST
17:59 UTC
Plane: N554UW Airbus A321
16 Business 171 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by American Airlines  (AA / AAL) with flight number AA805. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Philadelphia International Airport
Identifier:  PHL/KPHL
Serves:  Delaware Valley
Local Time:  21. Sep 01:32 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Cancun International Airport
Identifier:  CUN/MMUN
Serves:  CancĂșn
Local Time:  21. Sep 00:32 EST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AA805
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
10:14 EDT
14:14 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
12:59 EST
17:59 UTC
Plane: N554UW Departed: 3h 45m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AA805
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
13:59 EST
18:59 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
18:44 EDT
22:44 UTC
Plane: N554UW Departed: 3h 45m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA805 AAL805
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
10:19 EDT
20. Sep 14:19 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
13:04 EST
20. Sep 18:04 UTC
Plane: N712US Departed: 10:38
+19 min
Arrived: 13:19
+15 min
3h 41m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA805 AAL805
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
13:59 EST
20. Sep 18:59 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
18:44 EDT
20. Sep 22:44 UTC
Plane: N712US Departed: 14:04
+5 min
Arrived: 18:29
-14 min
3h 25m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA805 AAL805
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
10:19 EDT
19. Sep 14:19 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
13:04 EST
19. Sep 18:04 UTC
Plane: N820AW Departed: 10:09
-10 min
Arrived: 12:28
-36 min
3h 19m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA805 AAL805
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
13:59 EST
19. Sep 18:59 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
18:44 EDT
19. Sep 22:44 UTC
Plane: N820AW Departed: 13:45
-14 min
Arrived: 18:23
-20 min
3h 38m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA805 AAL805
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
13:59 EST
18. Sep 18:59 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
18:44 EDT
18. Sep 22:44 UTC
Plane: N711UW Departed: 13:50
-9 min
Arrived: 18:30
-14 min
3h 40m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA805 AAL805
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
10:19 EDT
18. Sep 14:19 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
13:04 EST
18. Sep 18:04 UTC
Plane: N711UW Departed: 10:07
-12 min
Arrived: 12:45
-19 min
3h 38m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA805 AAL805
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
10:19 EDT
16. Sep 14:19 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
13:04 EST
16. Sep 18:04 UTC
Plane: N708UW Departed: 10:06
-13 min
Arrived: 13:10
+6 min
4h 4m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA805 AAL805
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
13:59 EST
16. Sep 18:59 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
18:44 EDT
16. Sep 22:44 UTC
Plane: N708UW Departed: 13:55
-4 min
Arrived: 18:37
-7 min
3h 42m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA805 AAL805
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
13:59 EST
15. Sep 18:59 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
18:44 EDT
15. Sep 22:44 UTC
Plane: N981UY Departed: 13:51
-8 min
Arrived: 18:40
-3 min
3h 49m