American Airlines AA4915 from Philadelphia (PHL) to Greensboro (GSO)

Information

Flight AA4915 is a American Airlines flight from Philadelphia, United States to Greensboro, United States  .

American Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 1 day ago.

The flight route has a distance of 588km (365mi) and an average flight time of 1h 36m , resulting in an average speed of 367km/h (228mph).

Infobox
Airline:   American Airlines
From:   Philadelphia (PHL)
To:   Greensboro (GSO)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 588km (365mi)
Duration: 1h 36m
Avg 367km/h (228mph)
Plane: Embraer ERJ145
Delays:
past month
3% of flights
107 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 10:42 EDT
772 min delayed

18. Aug 14:42 UTC
21 hours ago
 Scheduled: 21:50 EDT
18. Aug 01:50 UTC
1 day ago
 Scheduled: 23:26 EDT
18. Aug 03:26 UTC
1 day ago
Route: 588km (365mi.)
1h 36m
Plane: N652RS Embraer ERJ145
50 seats
50 Eco
Map
Sat, 17. Aug
Scheduled:
21:50 EDT
01:50 UTC
23:26 EDT
03:26 UTC
1h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
10:42 EDT
14:42 UTC
+772 min
23:26 EDT
03:26 UTC
1h 36m
Fri, 16. Aug
Scheduled:
21:50 EDT
01:50 UTC
23:26 EDT
03:26 UTC
1h 36m
Actual:
21:58 EDT
01:58 UTC
+8 min
23:09 EDT
03:09 UTC
-16 min
1h 19m
Thu, 15. Aug
Scheduled:
21:50 EDT
01:50 UTC
23:26 EDT
03:26 UTC
1h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
21:50 EDT
01:50 UTC
23:26 EDT
03:26 UTC
1h 36m
Wed, 14. Aug
Scheduled:
21:50 EDT
01:50 UTC
23:26 EDT
03:26 UTC
1h 36m
Actual:
00:09 EDT
04:09 UTC
+139 min
01:13 EDT
05:13 UTC
+107 min
3h 23m
Tue, 13. Aug
Scheduled:
21:50 EDT
01:50 UTC
23:26 EDT
03:26 UTC
1h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
22:44 EDT
02:44 UTC
+54 min
23:26 EDT
03:26 UTC
1h 36m
Sun, 11. Aug
Scheduled:
21:50 EDT
01:50 UTC
23:26 EDT
03:26 UTC
1h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
22:08 EDT
02:08 UTC
+18 min
23:25 EDT
03:25 UTC
+1439 min
25h 35m
Sat, 10. Aug
Scheduled:
21:50 EDT
01:50 UTC
23:26 EDT
03:26 UTC
1h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
22:06 EDT
02:06 UTC
+16 min
23:26 EDT
03:26 UTC
1h 36m
Fri, 09. Aug
Scheduled:
21:50 EDT
01:50 UTC
23:26 EDT
03:26 UTC
1h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
22:08 EDT
02:08 UTC
+18 min
23:26 EDT
03:26 UTC
1h 36m
Thu, 08. Aug
Scheduled:
21:50 EDT
01:50 UTC
23:26 EDT
03:26 UTC
1h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
22:20 EDT
02:20 UTC
+30 min
23:26 EDT
03:26 UTC
1h 36m
Wed, 07. Aug
Scheduled:
21:50 EDT
01:50 UTC
23:26 EDT
03:26 UTC
1h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
22:57 EDT
02:57 UTC
+67 min
23:26 EDT
03:26 UTC
1h 36m
Tue, 06. Aug
Scheduled:
21:50 EDT
01:50 UTC
23:26 EDT
03:26 UTC
1h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
22:18 EDT
02:18 UTC
+28 min
23:26 EDT
03:26 UTC
1h 36m