American Airlines AA4870

Segment 1: Philadelphia to Worcester
Airline: American Airlines
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
To: Worcester (ORH / KORH)
Distance: 388 km (239 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 315km/h (194mph)
Plane Type: Embraer ERJ145
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Worcester to Philadelphia
Airline: American Airlines
From: Worcester (ORH / KORH)
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
Distance: 388 km (239 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 270km/h (166mph)
Plane Type: Embraer ERJ145
On time: 92% of flights
Average Delay: 69 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Worcester (ORH / KORH)
15:51 EDT
19:51 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:26 EDT
19:26 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
15:51 EDT
on time
Plane: N635AE Embraer ERJ145
50 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Philadelphia International Airport
Identifier:  PHL/KPHL
Serves:  Delaware Valley
Local Time:  21. Sep 00:37 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Worcester Regional Airport
Identifier:  ORH/KORH
Serves:  Worcester, Massachusetts
Local Time:  21. Sep 00:37 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AA4870
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Worcester (ORH / KORH)
15:51 EDT
19:51 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:26 EDT
19:26 UTC
Plane: N635AE Departed:
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4870
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:51 EDT
20. Sep 19:51 UTC
To: Worcester (ORH / KORH)
15:26 EDT
20. Sep 19:26 UTC
Plane: N621AE Departed: 15:51
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4870
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Worcester (ORH / KORH)
15:51 EDT
19. Sep 19:51 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:26 EDT
19. Sep 19:26 UTC
Plane: N656AE Departed: 15:50
on time

18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4870
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Worcester (ORH / KORH)
15:51 EDT
18. Sep 19:51 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:26 EDT
18. Sep 19:26 UTC
Plane: N691AE Departed: 16:01
+10 min

17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4870
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Worcester (ORH / KORH)
15:51 EDT
17. Sep 19:51 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:26 EDT
17. Sep 19:26 UTC
Plane: N654AE Departed: 16:01
+10 min

16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4870
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:51 EDT
16. Sep 19:51 UTC
To: Worcester (ORH / KORH)
15:26 EDT
16. Sep 19:26 UTC
Plane: N655AE Departed: 14:21
-1 h

15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4870
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Worcester (ORH / KORH)
15:51 EDT
15. Sep 19:51 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:26 EDT
15. Sep 19:26 UTC
Plane: N642AE Departed: 17:04
+1 h

14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4870
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Worcester (ORH / KORH)
15:38 EDT
14. Sep 19:38 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:14 EDT
14. Sep 19:14 UTC
Plane: N626AE Departed: 15:47
+9 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:47
+1 h
1h
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4870
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Worcester (ORH / KORH)
15:51 EDT
13. Sep 19:51 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
17:16 EDT
13. Sep 21:16 UTC
Plane: N643AE Departed: 16:04
+13 min
1h 25m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4870 PDT4776
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
14:13 EDT
12. Sep 18:13 UTC
To: Worcester (ORH / KORH)
15:26 EDT
12. Sep 19:26 UTC
Plane: N639AE Departed: 14:30
+17 min
Arrived: 15:16
-9 min
46m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4870
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Worcester (ORH / KORH)
15:51 EDT
11. Sep 19:51 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
17:16 EDT
11. Sep 21:16 UTC
Plane: N621AE Departed: 16:38
+47 min
1h 25m