American Airlines AA4804 from Philadelphia (PHL) to Wilmington (ILM)

Information

Flight AA4804 is a American Airlines flight from Philadelphia, United States to Wilmington, United States  .

American Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 1 day ago.

The flight route has a distance of 666km (414mi) and an average flight time of 1h 40m , resulting in an average speed of 396km/h (246mph).

Infobox
Airline:   American Airlines
From:   Philadelphia (PHL)
To:   Wilmington (ILM)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 666km (414mi)
Duration: 1h 40m
Avg 396km/h (246mph)
Plane: Embraer ERJ145
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Estimated: 09:22 EDT
722 min delayed

17. Aug 13:22 UTC
20 hours ago
 Scheduled: 21:20 EDT
17. Aug 01:20 UTC
1 day ago
 Actual: 16. Aug 23:04 local
3 min delayed
 Scheduled: 23:01 EDT
17. Aug 03:01 UTC
1 day ago
Route: 666km (414mi.)
1h 41m
Plane: N609DP Embraer ERJ145
50 seats
50 Eco
Map
Fri, 16. Aug
Scheduled:
21:20 EDT
01:20 UTC
23:01 EDT
03:01 UTC
1h 41m
Actual:
09:22 EDT
13:22 UTC
+722 min
23:04 EDT
03:04 UTC
+3 min
1h 44m
Thu, 15. Aug
Scheduled:
21:20 EDT
01:20 UTC
23:01 EDT
03:01 UTC
1h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
22:35 EDT
02:35 UTC
+75 min
23:01 EDT
03:01 UTC
1h 41m
Wed, 14. Aug
Scheduled:
21:20 EDT
01:20 UTC
23:01 EDT
03:01 UTC
1h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
23:01 EDT
03:01 UTC
+101 min
23:01 EDT
03:01 UTC
1h 41m
Tue, 13. Aug
Scheduled:
21:20 EDT
01:20 UTC
23:01 EDT
03:01 UTC
1h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
22:31 EDT
02:31 UTC
+71 min
23:01 EDT
03:01 UTC
1h 41m
Mon, 12. Aug
Scheduled:
21:20 EDT
01:20 UTC
23:01 EDT
03:01 UTC
1h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
22:03 EDT
02:03 UTC
+43 min
23:02 EDT
03:02 UTC
+1 min
1h 42m
Sun, 11. Aug
Scheduled:
21:20 EDT
01:20 UTC
23:01 EDT
03:01 UTC
1h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
21:50 EDT
01:50 UTC
+30 min
22:59 EDT
02:59 UTC
-1 min
1h 39m
Sat, 10. Aug
Scheduled:
21:20 EDT
01:20 UTC
23:01 EDT
03:01 UTC
1h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
21:29 EDT
01:29 UTC
+9 min
23:01 EDT
03:01 UTC
1h 41m
Fri, 09. Aug
Scheduled:
21:20 EDT
01:20 UTC
23:01 EDT
03:01 UTC
1h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
21:44 EDT
01:44 UTC
+24 min
23:01 EDT
03:01 UTC
1h 41m
Thu, 08. Aug
Scheduled:
21:20 EDT
01:20 UTC
23:01 EDT
03:01 UTC
1h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
21:43 EDT
01:43 UTC
+23 min
23:01 EDT
03:01 UTC
1h 41m
Wed, 07. Aug
Scheduled:
21:20 EDT
01:20 UTC
23:01 EDT
03:01 UTC
1h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
21:19 EDT
01:19 UTC
23:01 EDT
03:01 UTC
1h 41m
Tue, 06. Aug
Scheduled:
21:20 EDT
01:20 UTC
23:01 EDT
03:01 UTC
1h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
21:55 EDT
01:55 UTC
+35 min
23:01 EDT
03:01 UTC
1h 41m