American Airlines AA4779 from Philadelphia (PHL) to Lexington (LEX)

Information

Flight AA4779 is a American Airlines flight from Philadelphia, United States to Lexington, United States  .

American Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 1 day ago.

The flight route has a distance of 835km (518mi) and an average flight time of 1h 52m , resulting in an average speed of 447km/h (278mph).

Infobox
Airline:   American Airlines
From:   Philadelphia (PHL)
To:   Lexington (LEX)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 835km (518mi)
Duration: 1h 52m
Avg 447km/h (278mph)
Plane: Embraer ERJ145
Delays:
past month
7% of flights
736 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:37 EDT
12 min delayed

17. Aug 00:37 UTC
1 day ago
 Scheduled: 20:25 EDT
17. Aug 00:25 UTC
1 day ago
 Actual: 16. Aug 22:06 local
10 min early
 Scheduled: 22:17 EDT
17. Aug 02:17 UTC
1 day ago
Route: 835km (518mi.)
1h 52m
Plane: N645AE Embraer ERJ145
50 seats
50 Eco
Map
Fri, 16. Aug
Scheduled:
20:25 EDT
00:25 UTC
22:17 EDT
02:17 UTC
1h 52m
Actual:
20:38 EDT
00:38 UTC
+13 min
22:06 EDT
02:06 UTC
-10 min
1h 41m
Thu, 15. Aug
Scheduled:
20:25 EDT
00:25 UTC
22:17 EDT
02:17 UTC
1h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
21:39 EDT
01:39 UTC
+74 min
22:17 EDT
02:17 UTC
1h 52m
Wed, 14. Aug
Scheduled:
20:25 EDT
00:25 UTC
22:17 EDT
02:17 UTC
1h 52m
Actual:
22:15 EDT
02:15 UTC
+110 min
23:11 EDT
03:11 UTC
+54 min
2h 46m
Tue, 13. Aug
Scheduled:
20:25 EDT
00:25 UTC
22:17 EDT
02:17 UTC
1h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
20:57 EDT
00:57 UTC
+32 min
22:17 EDT
02:17 UTC
1h 52m
Sun, 11. Aug
Scheduled:
20:25 EDT
00:25 UTC
22:17 EDT
02:17 UTC
1h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
20:25 EDT
00:25 UTC
22:17 EDT
02:17 UTC
1h 52m
Sat, 10. Aug
Scheduled:
20:25 EDT
00:25 UTC
22:17 EDT
02:17 UTC
1h 52m
Actual:
08:33 EDT
12:33 UTC
+728 min
21:56 EDT
01:56 UTC
+1419 min
25h 31m
Fri, 09. Aug
Scheduled:
20:25 EDT
00:25 UTC
22:17 EDT
02:17 UTC
1h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
20:42 EDT
00:42 UTC
+17 min
22:17 EDT
02:17 UTC
1h 52m
Thu, 08. Aug
Scheduled:
20:25 EDT
00:25 UTC
22:17 EDT
02:17 UTC
1h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
21:10 EDT
01:10 UTC
+45 min
22:17 EDT
02:17 UTC
1h 52m
Wed, 07. Aug
Scheduled:
20:25 EDT
00:25 UTC
22:17 EDT
02:17 UTC
1h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
20:25 EDT
00:25 UTC
22:17 EDT
02:17 UTC
1h 52m
Tue, 06. Aug
Scheduled:
20:25 EDT
00:25 UTC
22:17 EDT
02:17 UTC
1h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
20:55 EDT
00:55 UTC
+30 min
22:17 EDT
02:17 UTC
1h 52m
Mon, 05. Aug
Scheduled:
20:25 EDT
00:25 UTC
22:17 EDT
02:17 UTC
1h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
20:50 EDT
00:50 UTC
+25 min
22:17 EDT
02:17 UTC
1h 52m