American Airlines AA4314 from New Haven to Philadelphia

Infobox

AA4314 is a American Airlines flight from New Haven to Philadelphia .

Airline: American Airlines
From: New Haven (HVN / KHVN)
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
Distance: 252 km (155 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 219km/h (135mph)
Plane Type: Embraer E-Jet Family
On time: 85% of flights
Average Delay: 60 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: New Haven (HVN / KHVN)
17:30 EDT
21:30 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
16:46 EDT
20:46 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
17:30 EDT
on time
Plane: N420YX Embraer E175
12 Business 64 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: New Haven Tweed Airport
Identifier:  HVN/KHVN
Serves:  New Haven, Connecticut
Local Time:  21. Sep 00:34 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Philadelphia International Airport
Identifier:  PHL/KPHL
Serves:  Delaware Valley
Local Time:  21. Sep 00:34 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AA4314
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New Haven (HVN / KHVN)
17:30 EDT
21:30 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
16:46 EDT
20:46 UTC
Plane: N420YX Departed:
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4314 RPA4314
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New Haven (HVN / KHVN)
17:30 EDT
20. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
16:46 EDT
20. Sep 20:46 UTC
Plane: N130HQ Departed: 17:21
-8 min

19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4314 RPA4314
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New Haven (HVN / KHVN)
17:30 EDT
19. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
16:46 EDT
19. Sep 20:46 UTC
Plane: N104HQ Departed: 17:41
+11 min

18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4314 RPA4314
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:35 EDT
18. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: New Haven (HVN / KHVN)
16:46 EDT
18. Sep 20:46 UTC
Plane: N421YX Departed: 15:37
+2 min
Arrived: 16:27
-18 min
50m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4314 RPA4314
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New Haven (HVN / KHVN)
17:30 EDT
18. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
18:39 EDT
18. Sep 22:39 UTC
Plane: N421YX Departed: 17:20
-9 min
Arrived: 18:23
-15 min
1h 2m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4314 RPA4314
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
17:30 EDT
17. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: New Haven (HVN / KHVN)
16:46 EDT
17. Sep 20:46 UTC
Plane: N138HQ Departed: 16:02
-1 h
Arrived: 16:36
-9 min
34m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4314 RPA4314
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New Haven (HVN / KHVN)
17:30 EDT
16. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
18:39 EDT
16. Sep 22:39 UTC
Plane: N420YX Departed: 17:31
+1 min
Arrived: 18:25
-13 min
53m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4314 RPA4314
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:35 EDT
16. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: New Haven (HVN / KHVN)
16:46 EDT
16. Sep 20:46 UTC
Plane: N420YX Departed: 15:44
+9 min
Arrived: 16:35
-10 min
51m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4314 RPA4314
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:35 EDT
15. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: New Haven (HVN / KHVN)
16:46 EDT
15. Sep 20:46 UTC
Plane: N134HQ Departed: 15:41
+6 min
Arrived: 16:31
-14 min
50m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4314 RPA4314
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New Haven (HVN / KHVN)
17:30 EDT
15. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
18:39 EDT
15. Sep 22:39 UTC
Plane: N134HQ Departed: 17:32
+2 min
Arrived: 18:27
-11 min
55m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4314 RPA4314
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
17:19 EDT
14. Sep 21:19 UTC
To: New Haven (HVN / KHVN)
16:31 EDT
14. Sep 20:31 UTC
Plane: N122HQ Departed: 15:48
-1 h
Arrived: 16:27
-3 min
38m