American Airlines AA353

Segment 1: Puerto Vallarta to Dallas
Airline: American Airlines
From: Puerto Vallarta (PVR / MMPR)
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1584 km (978 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 571km/h (352mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Dallas to Puerto Vallarta
Airline: American Airlines
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
To: Puerto Vallarta (PVR / MMPR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1584 km (978 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 614km/h (379mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 56% of flights
Average Delay: 38 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 14. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Puerto Vallarta (PVR / MMPR)
12:20 CDT
14. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:55 CDT
14. Sep 19:55 UTC
Departed: 12:11 CDT
-9 min

Terminal 1
Gate 6
Arrival: 14:45 CDT
-10 min

Terminal D
Gate D38
Plane: N934AN Boeing B737-800
16 Business 48 Economy+ 90 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by American Airlines  (AA / AAL) with flight number AA353. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Puerto Vallarta International Airport
Identifier:  PVR/MMPR
Serves:  Puerto Vallarta and Riviera Nayarit
Local Time:  18. Sep 14:40 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Dallas Fort Worth International Airport
Identifier:  DFW/KDFW
Serves:  Dallas–Fort Worth metroplex
Local Time:  18. Sep 14:40 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA353 AAL353
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Puerto Vallarta (PVR / MMPR)
12:20 CDT
14. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:55 CDT
14. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N934AN Departed: 12:11
-9 min
Arrived: 14:45
-10 min
2h 34m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA353 AAL353
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:45 CDT
14. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Puerto Vallarta (PVR / MMPR)
11:23 CDT
14. Sep 16:23 UTC
Plane: N934AN Departed: 08:52
+7 min
Arrived: 11:14
-8 min
2h 22m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA353 AAL353
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Puerto Vallarta (PVR / MMPR)
12:20 CDT
07. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:55 CDT
07. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N902AN Departed: 12:25
+5 min
Arrived: 14:54
on time
2h 29m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA353 AAL353
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:45 CDT
07. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Puerto Vallarta (PVR / MMPR)
11:23 CDT
07. Sep 16:23 UTC
Plane: N902AN Departed: 09:18
+33 min
Arrived: 11:37
+14 min
2h 19m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA353 AAL353
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:46 CDT
31. Aug 13:46 UTC
To: Puerto Vallarta (PVR / MMPR)
11:19 CDT
31. Aug 16:19 UTC
Plane: N959AN Departed: 09:46
+1 h
Arrived: 12:05
+46 min
2h 18m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA353 AAL353
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Puerto Vallarta (PVR / MMPR)
12:21 CDT
31. Aug 17:21 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:04 CDT
31. Aug 20:04 UTC
Plane: N987NN Departed: 12:57
+36 min
Arrived: 15:13
+9 min
2h 16m
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA353 AAL353
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Puerto Vallarta (PVR / MMPR)
12:21 CDT
24. Aug 17:21 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:51 CDT
24. Aug 19:51 UTC
Plane: N945NN Departed: 12:23
+2 min
Arrived: 14:39
-11 min
2h 15m
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA353 AAL353
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:46 CDT
24. Aug 13:46 UTC
To: Puerto Vallarta (PVR / MMPR)
11:19 CDT
24. Aug 16:19 UTC
Plane: N945NN Departed: 08:42
-3 min
Arrived: 10:57
-22 min
2h 14m
19. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA353 AAL353
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Puerto Vallarta (PVR / MMPR)
12:19 CDT
19. Aug 17:19 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:49 CDT
19. Aug 19:49 UTC
Plane: N933NN Departed: 12:18
on time
Arrived: 14:49
on time
2h 31m
19. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA353 AAL353
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:50 CDT
19. Aug 13:50 UTC
To: Puerto Vallarta (PVR / MMPR)
11:24 CDT
19. Aug 16:24 UTC
Plane: N933NN Departed: 08:55
+5 min
Arrived: 11:08
-16 min
2h 12m
18. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA353 AAL353
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:50 CDT
18. Aug 13:50 UTC
To: Puerto Vallarta (PVR / MMPR)
11:24 CDT
18. Aug 16:24 UTC
Plane: N920AN Departed: 09:40
+50 min
Arrived: 11:47
+23 min
2h 7m