American Airlines AA2773 from New York (JFK) to Washington (DCA)

Last Flight
Status: Cancelled
 Scheduled: 05:59 EDT
21. May 09:59 UTC
45 minutes ago
 Scheduled: 07:16 EDT
21. May 11:16 UTC
31 minutes from now
Route: 342km (212mi.)
1h 17m
Airline:   American Airlines
From:   New York (JFK)
To:   Washington (DCA)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 342km (212mi)
Duration: 1h 40m
Avg 205km/h (127mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
05:59 EDT
09:59 UTC
07:16 EDT
11:16 UTC
1h 17m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
05:59 EDT
09:59 UTC
07:16 EDT
11:16 UTC
1h 17m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
05:59 EDT
09:59 UTC
07:16 EDT
11:16 UTC
1h 17m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
05:59 EDT
09:59 UTC
07:16 EDT
11:16 UTC
1h 17m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
05:59 EDT
09:59 UTC
07:16 EDT
11:16 UTC
1h 17m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
05:59 EDT
09:59 UTC
07:16 EDT
11:16 UTC
1h 17m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
05:59 EDT
09:59 UTC
07:16 EDT
11:16 UTC
1h 17m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
05:59 EDT
09:59 UTC
07:16 EDT
11:16 UTC
1h 17m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
05:59 EDT
09:59 UTC
07:16 EDT
11:16 UTC
1h 17m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
05:59 EDT
09:59 UTC
07:16 EDT
11:16 UTC
1h 17m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
05:59 EDT
09:59 UTC
07:16 EDT
11:16 UTC
1h 17m