American Airlines AA2759

Segment 1: Dallas to Bozeman
Airline: American Airlines
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
To: Bozeman (BZN / KBZN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1873 km (1157 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 588km/h (363mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Dallas to Nassau
Airline: American Airlines
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
To: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2092 km (1292 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 627km/h (387mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 50% of flights
Average Delay: 122 minutes
Segment 3: Nassau to Dallas
Airline: American Airlines
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2092 km (1292 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 595km/h (367mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 18. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:39 CDT
15:39 UTC
To: Bozeman (BZN / KBZN)
12:50 MDT
18:50 UTC
Plane: N896NN Boeing B737-800
16 Business 48 Economy+ 90 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Dallas Fort Worth International Airport
Identifier:  DFW/KDFW
Serves:  Dallas–Fort Worth metroplex
Local Time:  18. Sep 14:40 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Bozeman Yellowstone International Airport
Identifier:  BZN/KBZN
Serves:  Bozeman, Montana
Local Time:  18. Sep 13:40 MDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2759
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:39 CDT
15:39 UTC
To: Bozeman (BZN / KBZN)
12:50 MDT
18:50 UTC
Plane: N896NN Departed: 10:39 3h 11m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2759 AAL2759
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:39 CDT
17. Sep 15:39 UTC
To: Bozeman (BZN / KBZN)
12:50 MDT
17. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: N931NN Departed: 10:36
-3 min
Arrived: 12:29
-21 min
2h 53m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2759 AAL2759
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:39 CDT
11. Sep 15:39 UTC
To: Bozeman (BZN / KBZN)
12:50 MDT
11. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: N927NN Departed: 10:40
on time
Arrived: 12:28
-21 min
2h 48m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2759 AAL2759
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:39 CDT
10. Sep 15:39 UTC
To: Bozeman (BZN / KBZN)
12:50 MDT
10. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: N933NN Departed: 10:36
-3 min
Arrived: 12:33
-16 min
2h 57m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2759 AAL2759
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:39 CDT
04. Sep 15:39 UTC
To: Bozeman (BZN / KBZN)
12:50 MDT
04. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: N927NN Departed: 10:33
-6 min
Arrived: 12:31
-18 min
2h 58m
19. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA2759 AAL2759
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:59 CDT
19. Aug 13:59 UTC
To: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
13:19 EDT
19. Aug 17:19 UTC
Plane: N960AN Departed: 13:29
+4 h 2 min
Arrived: 15:21
+2 h
51m
19. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA2759 AAL2759
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
14:14 EDT
19. Aug 18:14 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:45 CDT
19. Aug 21:45 UTC
Plane: N960AN Departed: 16:39
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 16:19
-25 min
39m
18. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA2759 AAL2759
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:59 CDT
18. Aug 13:59 UTC
To: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
13:19 EDT
18. Aug 17:19 UTC
Plane: N922AN Departed: 08:59
on time
Arrived: 13:15
-3 min
3h 16m
18. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA2759 AAL2759
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
14:14 EDT
18. Aug 18:14 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:45 CDT
18. Aug 21:45 UTC
Plane: N922AN Departed: 14:11
-3 min
Arrived: 16:17
-27 min
3h 6m
17. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA2759 AAL2759
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
14:14 EDT
17. Aug 18:14 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:45 CDT
17. Aug 21:45 UTC
Plane: N926AN Departed: 16:58
+2 h
Arrived: 19:01
+2 h
3h 2m
17. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA2759 AAL2759
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:59 CDT
17. Aug 13:59 UTC
To: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
13:19 EDT
17. Aug 17:19 UTC
Plane: N926AN Departed: 11:13
+2 h
Arrived: 15:47
+2 h
3h 34m