American Airlines AA2703

Segment 1: Port of Spain to Miami
Airline: American Airlines
From: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2616 km (1615 mi.)
Duration: 4h 0m
Avg 642km/h (397mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 94% of flights
Average Delay: 17 minutes
Segment 2: Miami to Port of Spain
Airline: American Airlines
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
To: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2616 km (1615 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 676km/h (417mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 81% of flights
Average Delay: 25 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 17. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:51 EDT
14:51 UTC
To: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
14:42 AST
18:42 UTC
Plane: N822NN Boeing B737-800
16 Business 48 Economy+ 90 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Port of Spain Piarco International Airport
Identifier:  POS/TTPP
Serves:  Trinidad
Local Time:  17. Sep 02:22 AST
Arrival Airport
Name: Miami International Airport
Identifier:  MIA/KMIA
Serves:  Greater Miami
Local Time:  17. Sep 02:22 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2703
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:51 EDT
14:51 UTC
To: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
14:42 AST
18:42 UTC
Plane: N822NN Departed: 3h 51m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2703
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
15:50 AST
19:50 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
19:51 EDT
23:51 UTC
Plane: N822NN Departed: 4h 1m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2703 AAL2703
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
15:50 AST
16. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
19:51 EDT
16. Sep 23:51 UTC
Plane: N851NN Departed: 15:51
on time
Arrived: 19:44
-6 min
3h 53m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2703 AAL2703
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:51 EDT
16. Sep 14:51 UTC
To: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
14:42 AST
16. Sep 18:42 UTC
Plane: N851NN Departed: 11:02
+11 min
Arrived: 14:57
+15 min
3h 54m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2703 AAL2703
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
15:50 AST
15. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
19:51 EDT
15. Sep 23:51 UTC
Plane: N815NN Departed: 15:44
-6 min
Arrived: 19:33
-17 min
3h 49m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2703 AAL2703
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:51 EDT
15. Sep 14:51 UTC
To: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
14:42 AST
15. Sep 18:42 UTC
Plane: N815NN Departed: 10:46
-5 min
Arrived: 14:35
-7 min
3h 49m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2703 AAL2703
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:51 EDT
14. Sep 14:51 UTC
To: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
14:42 AST
14. Sep 18:42 UTC
Plane: N851NN Departed: 10:44
-7 min
Arrived: 14:33
-9 min
3h 49m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2703 AAL2703
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
15:50 AST
14. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
19:51 EDT
14. Sep 23:51 UTC
Plane: N851NN Departed: 15:41
-9 min
Arrived: 19:31
-19 min
3h 50m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2703 AAL2703
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
15:50 AST
13. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
19:51 EDT
13. Sep 23:51 UTC
Plane: N981AN Departed: 15:43
-7 min
Arrived: 19:33
-17 min
3h 50m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2703 AAL2703
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:51 EDT
13. Sep 14:51 UTC
To: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
14:42 AST
13. Sep 18:42 UTC
Plane: N981AN Departed: 10:52
on time
Arrived: 14:39
-3 min
3h 47m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2703 AAL2703
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
15:50 AST
12. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
19:51 EDT
12. Sep 23:51 UTC
Plane: N840NN Departed: 15:40
-10 min
Arrived: 19:27
-23 min
3h 47m