American Airlines AA1548 from Kingston (KIN) to Miami (MIA)

Next Flight
Status: Cancelled
 Scheduled: 13:55 EST
20. May 18:55 UTC
9 hours from now
 Scheduled: 16:56 EDT
20. May 20:56 UTC
11 hours from now
Route: 946km (587mi.)
2h 1m
Airline:   American Airlines
From:   Kingston (KIN)
To:   Miami (MIA)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 946km (587mi)
Duration: 1h 49m
Avg 516km/h (320mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
12% of flights
20 min average
Map
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
13:55 EST
18:55 UTC
16:56 EST
20:56 UTC
2h 1m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
13:55 EST
18:55 UTC
16:56 EST
20:56 UTC
2h 1m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
13:57 EST
18:57 UTC
16:58 EST
20:58 UTC
2h 1m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
13:55 EST
18:55 UTC
16:56 EST
20:56 UTC
2h 1m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
13:55 EST
18:55 UTC
16:56 EST
20:56 UTC
2h 1m
Actual (estimated values):
13:54 EST
18:54 UTC
16:56 EDT
20:56 UTC
2h 1m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
13:55 EST
18:55 UTC
16:43 EST
20:43 UTC
1h 48m
Actual:
13:58 EST
18:58 UTC
+3 min
16:24 EDT
20:24 UTC
-18 min
1h 29m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
13:55 EST
18:55 UTC
16:43 EST
20:43 UTC
1h 48m
Actual:
13:59 EST
18:59 UTC
+4 min
16:41 EDT
20:41 UTC
-1 min
1h 46m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
13:55 EST
18:55 UTC
16:43 EST
20:43 UTC
1h 48m
Actual:
14:09 EST
19:09 UTC
+14 min
16:37 EDT
20:37 UTC
-5 min
1h 42m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
13:55 EST
18:55 UTC
16:43 EST
20:43 UTC
1h 48m
Actual:
13:56 EST
18:56 UTC
+1 min
17:13 EDT
21:13 UTC
+30 min
2h 18m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
13:57 EST
18:57 UTC
16:53 EST
20:53 UTC
1h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
14:25 EST
19:25 UTC
+28 min
16:52 EDT
20:52 UTC
1h 55m
Fri, 10. May
Scheduled:
13:55 EST
18:55 UTC
16:43 EST
20:43 UTC
1h 48m
Actual:
14:10 EST
19:10 UTC
+15 min
16:45 EDT
20:45 UTC
+2 min
1h 50m