American Airlines AA1503

Segment 1: Charlotte to New York
Airline: American Airlines
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 851 km (525 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 466km/h (288mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 84% of flights
Average Delay: 57 minutes
Segment 2: New York to Charlotte
Airline: American Airlines
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 851 km (525 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 420km/h (259mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 96% of flights
Average Delay: 49 minutes
Segment 3: Los Angeles to San Francisco
Airline: American Airlines
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 543 km (335 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 383km/h (237mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 100%
Segment 4: San Francisco to Los Angeles
Airline: American Airlines
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 543 km (335 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 336km/h (207mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 100%
Segment 5: San Diego to Chicago
Airline: American Airlines
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2771 km (1711 mi.)
Duration: 4h 2m
Avg 665km/h (410mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 04. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
09:30 PDT
04. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:40 CDT
04. Sep 20:40 UTC
Departed: 09:21 PDT
-9 min

Terminal 2
Gate 27
Arrival: 15:21 CDT
-19 min

Terminal 3
Gate H11B
Plane: N200NV Boeing B737-800
16 Business 30 Economy+ 114 Economy
Map

Codeshares

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Charlotte Douglas International Airport
Identifier:  CLT/KCLT
Serves:  Charlotte metropolitan area
Local Time:  16. Sep 17:03 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: New York Newark Liberty International Airport
Identifier:  EWR/KEWR
Serves:  New York metropolitan area and New Jersey
Local Time:  16. Sep 17:03 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1503 AAL1503
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
09:30 PDT
04. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:40 CDT
04. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: N200NV Departed: 09:21
-9 min
Arrived: 15:21
-19 min
4h
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1503 AAL1503
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
09:19 EDT
03. Sep 13:19 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:09 EDT
03. Sep 15:09 UTC
Plane: N111US Departed: 09:21
+2 min
Arrived: 13:25
+2 h
4h 4m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1503 AAL1503
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:54 EDT
03. Sep 15:54 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:56 EDT
03. Sep 17:56 UTC
Plane: N111US Departed: 11:48
-6 min
Arrived: 13:26
-30 min
1h 38m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1503 AAL1503
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
09:19 EDT
02. Sep 13:19 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:09 EDT
02. Sep 15:09 UTC
Plane: N110UW Departed: 09:17
-2 min
Arrived: 11:23
+14 min
2h 6m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1503 AAL1503
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:54 EDT
02. Sep 15:54 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:56 EDT
02. Sep 17:56 UTC
Plane: N110UW Departed: 13:21
+1 h
Arrived: 14:45
+49 min
1h 23m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA1503 AAL1503
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:55 PDT
31. Aug 21:55 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:32 PDT
31. Aug 23:32 UTC
Plane: N959NN Departed: 14:52
-2 min
Arrived: 16:25
-6 min
1h 33m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA1503 AAL1503
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:45 PDT
31. Aug 19:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:10 PDT
31. Aug 21:10 UTC
Plane: N357PV Departed: 12:43
-2 min
Arrived: 14:06
-4 min
1h 23m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA1503 AAL1503
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
09:19 EDT
30. Aug 13:19 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:09 EDT
30. Aug 15:09 UTC
Plane: N123UW Departed: 09:32
+13 min
Arrived: 11:03
-5 min
1h 30m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA1503 AAL1503
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:54 EDT
30. Aug 15:54 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:56 EDT
30. Aug 17:56 UTC
Plane: N123UW Departed: 12:11
+17 min
Arrived: 13:48
-7 min
1h 37m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA1503 AAL1503
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
09:19 EDT
29. Aug 13:19 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:09 EDT
29. Aug 15:09 UTC
Plane: N125UW Departed: 09:15
-4 min
Arrived: 10:50
-19 min
1h 35m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA1503 AAL1503
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:54 EDT
29. Aug 15:54 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:56 EDT
29. Aug 17:56 UTC
Plane: N125UW Departed: 11:50
-4 min
Arrived: 13:35
-21 min
1h 45m