American Airlines AA1483

Segment 1: Phoenix to Miami
Airline: American Airlines
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 3171 km (1959 mi.)
Duration: 4h 0m
Avg 707km/h (436mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Dallas to George Town
Airline: American Airlines
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
To: George Town (GCM / MWCR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2174 km (1342 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 612km/h (378mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 165 minutes
Segment 3: George Town to Dallas
Airline: American Airlines
From: George Town (GCM / MWCR)
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2174 km (1342 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 628km/h (388mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 50% of flights
Average Delay: 23 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 03. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
23:00 MST
04. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
06:29 EDT
04. Sep 10:29 UTC
Departed: 23:03 MST
+3 min

Terminal 4
Gate A9
Arrival: 06:21 EDT
-7 min

Terminal N
Gate D15
Plane: N804NN Boeing B737-800
16 Business 48 Economy+ 90 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by American Airlines  (AA / AAL) with flight number AA1483. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport
Identifier:  PHX/KPHX
Serves:  Phoenix metropolitan area
Local Time:  17. Sep 00:02 MST
Arrival Airport
Name: Miami International Airport
Identifier:  MIA/KMIA
Serves:  Greater Miami
Local Time:  17. Sep 03:02 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1483 AAL1483
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
23:00 MST
04. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
06:29 EDT
04. Sep 10:29 UTC
Plane: N804NN Departed: 23:03
+3 min
Arrived: 06:21
-7 min
4h 18m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA1483 AAL1483
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: George Town (GCM / MWCR)
15:30 EST
31. Aug 20:30 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:05 CDT
01. Sep 00:05 UTC
Plane: N946NN Departed: 16:22
+52 min
Arrived: 19:28
+23 min
3h 5m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA1483 AAL1483
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:55 CDT
31. Aug 15:55 UTC
To: George Town (GCM / MWCR)
14:28 EST
31. Aug 19:28 UTC
Plane: N946NN Departed: 12:14
+1 h
Arrived: 15:17
+49 min
3h 2m
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA1483 AAL1483
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:55 CDT
24. Aug 15:55 UTC
To: George Town (GCM / MWCR)
14:28 EST
24. Aug 19:28 UTC
Plane: N933NN Departed: 11:04
+9 min
Arrived: 19:10
+4 h 2 min
8h 5m
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: AA1483 AAL1483
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: George Town (GCM / MWCR)
15:30 EST
24. Aug 20:30 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:50 CDT
24. Aug 23:50 UTC
Plane: N933NN Departed: 15:24
-5 min
Arrived: 18:49
on time
3h 25m