American Airlines AA1180

Segment 1: Dallas to Fort Lauderdale
Airline: American Airlines
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1800 km (1112 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 603km/h (372mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 87% of flights
Average Delay: 104 minutes
Segment 2: Fort Lauderdale to Dallas
Airline: American Airlines
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1800 km (1112 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 561km/h (346mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 74% of flights
Average Delay: 41 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 16. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:39 CDT
15:39 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
14:35 EDT
18:35 UTC
Departed: 10:39 CDT
on time

Terminal A
Gate A29
Arrival: 14:30 EDT
-5 min

Terminal 3
Gate E7
Plane: N983NN Boeing B737-800
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by American Airlines  (AA / AAL) with flight number AA1180. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Dallas Fort Worth International Airport
Identifier:  DFW/KDFW
Serves:  Dallas–Fort Worth metroplex
Local Time:  16. Sep 15:58 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Fort Lauderdale Hollywood International Airport
Identifier:  FLL/KFLL
Serves:  Greater Miami
Local Time:  16. Sep 16:58 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1180 AAL1180
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:39 CDT
15:39 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
14:35 EDT
18:35 UTC
Plane: N983NN Departed: 10:39
on time
Arrived: 14:30
-5 min
2h 51m
16. Sep
Live
Flight: AA1180 AAL1180
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
15:36 EDT
19:36 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:48 CDT
22:48 UTC
Plane: N983NN Departed: 15:55
+19 min
Arrived: Estimated
17:34
-13 min
2h 38m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1180 AAL1180
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:39 CDT
15. Sep 15:39 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
14:35 EDT
15. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: N929AN Departed: 10:33
-6 min
Arrived: 14:26
-9 min
2h 53m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1180 AAL1180
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
15:36 EDT
15. Sep 19:36 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:48 CDT
15. Sep 22:48 UTC
Plane: N929AN Departed: 15:30
-6 min
Arrived: 17:18
-29 min
2h 48m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1180 AAL1180
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
13:40 EDT
14. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:49 CDT
14. Sep 20:49 UTC
Plane: N894NN Departed: 13:29
-11 min
Arrived: 15:18
-31 min
2h 49m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1180 AAL1180
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:55 CDT
14. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
12:54 EDT
14. Sep 16:54 UTC
Plane: N894NN Departed: 08:51
-4 min
Arrived: 12:40
-14 min
2h 49m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1180 AAL1180
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
15:36 EDT
13. Sep 19:36 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:48 CDT
13. Sep 22:48 UTC
Plane: N869NN Departed: 15:27
-9 min
Arrived: 17:34
-13 min
3h 7m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1180 AAL1180
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:39 CDT
13. Sep 15:39 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
14:35 EDT
13. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: N869NN Departed: 10:33
-6 min
Arrived: 14:35
on time
3h 2m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1180 AAL1180
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
15:36 EDT
12. Sep 19:36 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:48 CDT
12. Sep 22:48 UTC
Plane: N966AN Departed: 15:33
-3 min
Arrived: 17:25
-22 min
2h 52m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1180 AAL1180
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:39 CDT
12. Sep 15:39 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
14:35 EDT
12. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: N966AN Departed: 10:36
-3 min
Arrived: 14:26
-8 min
2h 50m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1180 AAL1180
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
15:36 EDT
11. Sep 19:36 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:48 CDT
11. Sep 22:48 UTC
Plane: N934NN Departed: 15:33
-3 min
Arrived: 17:58
+10 min
3h 25m