American Airlines AA1074 from Miami (MIA) to Boston (BOS)

Last Flight
Status: Cancelled
 Scheduled: 18:16 EDT
20. May 22:16 UTC
12 hours ago
 Scheduled: 21:35 EDT
21. May 01:35 UTC
9 hours ago
Route: 2,030km (1,261mi.)
3h 19m
Airline:   American Airlines
From:   Miami (MIA)
To:   Boston (BOS)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,030km (1,261mi)
Duration: 3h 19m
Avg 612km/h (380mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
27% of flights
50 min average
Map
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
18:16 EDT
22:16 UTC
21:35 EDT
01:35 UTC
3h 19m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
18:22 EDT
22:22 UTC
21:40 EDT
01:40 UTC
3h 18m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
18:16 EDT
22:16 UTC
21:35 EDT
01:35 UTC
3h 19m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
18:16 EDT
22:16 UTC
21:35 EDT
01:35 UTC
3h 19m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
18:16 EDT
22:16 UTC
21:35 EDT
01:35 UTC
3h 19m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
18:16 EDT
22:16 UTC
21:35 EDT
01:35 UTC
3h 19m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
18:16 EDT
22:16 UTC
21:35 EDT
01:35 UTC
3h 19m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
18:16 EDT
22:16 UTC
21:35 EDT
01:35 UTC
3h 19m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
18:22 EDT
22:22 UTC
21:40 EDT
01:40 UTC
3h 18m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
18:16 EDT
22:16 UTC
21:35 EDT
01:35 UTC
3h 19m
Fri, 10. May
Scheduled:
18:16 EDT
22:16 UTC
21:35 EDT
01:35 UTC
3h 19m