American Airlines AA1059 from Port-au-Prince (PAP) to Miami (MIA)

Next Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 17:45 EDT
19. May 21:45 UTC
2 hours from now
 Scheduled: 19:58 EDT
19. May 23:58 UTC
4 hours from now
Route: 1,150km (714mi.)
2h 13m
Plane: N833NN Boeing B737-800
154 seats
16 Business
48 Eco+
90 Eco
Airline:   American Airlines
From:   Port-au-Prince (PAP)
To:   Miami (MIA)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,150km (714mi)
Duration: 2h 24m
Avg 479km/h (297mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
25% of flights
24 min average
Map
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
17:45 EDT
21:45 UTC
19:58 EDT
23:58 UTC
2h 13m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
17:45 EDT
21:45 UTC
19:58 EDT
23:58 UTC
2h 13m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
17:45 EDT
21:45 UTC
19:58 EDT
23:58 UTC
2h 13m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
17:45 EDT
21:45 UTC
19:58 EDT
23:58 UTC
2h 13m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
17:45 EDT
21:45 UTC
19:58 EDT
23:58 UTC
2h 13m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
17:45 EDT
21:45 UTC
19:58 EDT
23:58 UTC
2h 13m
Wed, 08. May
Scheduled:
17:45 EDT
21:45 UTC
19:58 EDT
23:58 UTC
2h 13m
Tue, 07. May
Scheduled:
17:45 EDT
21:45 UTC
19:58 EDT
23:58 UTC
2h 13m
Sat, 04. May
Scheduled:
17:45 EDT
21:45 UTC
19:58 EDT
23:58 UTC
2h 13m
Thu, 02. May
Scheduled:
17:31 EDT
21:31 UTC
19:55 EDT
23:55 UTC
2h 24m
Actual:
17:56 EDT
21:56 UTC
+25 min
19:40 EDT
23:40 UTC
-14 min
2h 9m
Wed, 01. May
Scheduled:
17:31 EDT
21:31 UTC
19:55 EDT
23:55 UTC
2h 24m
Actual:
18:44 EDT
22:44 UTC
+73 min
20:29 EDT
00:29 UTC
+34 min
2h 58m