Allegiant Air G49401 from Aguadilla (BQN) to Orlando (SFB)

Airline:   Allegiant Air
From:   Aguadilla (BQN)
To:   Orlando (SFB)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,835km (1,140mi)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Estimated: 00:40 AST
250 min delayed

01. Jun 04:40 UTC
2 weeks ago
 Scheduled: 20:30 AST
01. Jun 00:30 UTC
2 weeks ago
 Scheduled: 23:50 EDT
02. Jun 03:50 UTC
2 weeks ago
Route: 1,835km (1,140mi.)
27h 20m
Plane: N245NV Airbus A320
Map