All Nippon Airways NH9871 ( Tokyo to Singapore )

Information

Flight NH9871 is a All Nippon Airways flight from Tokyo, Japan to Singapore, Singapore  .

All Nippon Airways offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 1 year ago.

The flight route has a distance of 5,311km (3,298mi) and an average flight time of 6h 52m , resulting in an average speed of 773km/h (480mph).

Infobox
Airline:   All Nippon Airways
From:   Tokyo (HND)
To:   Singapore (QPG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 5,311km (3,298mi)
Duration: 6h 52m
Avg 773km/h (480mph)
Plane: Boeing B787-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:05 JST
15 min delayed

18. Jul 22:05 UTC
1 year ago
 Scheduled: 06:50 JST
18. Jul 21:50 UTC
1 year ago
 Actual: 19. Jul 12:30 local
11 min early
 Scheduled: 12:42 +08
19. Jul 04:42 UTC
1 year ago
Route: 5,310km (3,298mi.)
6h 52m
Plane: JA829A Boeing B787-800
199 seats
1 Business
198 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar