All Nippon Airways NH339 from Tokyo (NRT) to Nagoya (NGO)

Information

Flight NH339 is a All Nippon Airways flight from Tokyo, Japan to Nagoya, Japan  .

All Nippon Airways offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 340km (211mi) and an average flight time of 1h 19m , resulting in an average speed of 258km/h (160mph).

Infobox
Airline:   All Nippon Airways
From:   Tokyo (NRT)
To:   Nagoya (NGO)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 340km (211mi)
Duration: 1h 19m
Avg 258km/h (160mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320 Neo , B767-300)
Delays:
past month
29% of flights
25 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:11 JST
46 min delayed

30. Mar 10:11 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 18:25 JST
30. Mar 09:25 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 20:05 local
20 min delayed
 Scheduled: 19:45 JST
30. Mar 10:45 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 340km (211mi.)
1h 20m
Plane: JA216A Airbus A320 Neo
Map