All Nippon Airways NH338 from Nagoya (NGO) to Tokyo (NRT)

Airline:   All Nippon Airways
From:   Nagoya (NGO)
To:   Tokyo (NRT)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 340km (211mi)
Duration: 1h 10m
Avg 291km/h (181mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320 Neo , B767-300)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:50 JST
10 min delayed

29. Mar 22:50 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:40 JST
29. Mar 22:40 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 08:34 local
15 min early
 Scheduled: 08:50 JST
29. Mar 23:50 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 340km (211mi.)
1h 10m
Plane: JA211A Airbus A320 Neo
146 seats
8 Business
138 Eco
Map