All Nippon Airways NH1858 from Sapporo to Niigata

Infobox

NH1858 is a All Nippon Airways flight from Sapporo to Niigata . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Bombardier Dash 8 family planes.

Airline: All Nippon Airways
From: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
To: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 579 km (357 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 433km/h (267mph)
Plane Type: Bombardier Dash 8 Family
On time: 67% of flights
Average Delay: 14 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 16. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
12:10 JST
03:10 UTC
To: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
13:30 JST
04:30 UTC
Departed: 12:25 JST
+15 min

Terminal D
Arrival: 13:43 JST
+13 min

Gate T1
Plane: JA854A Bombardier Dash 8-400
74 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Sapporo New Chitose Airport
Identifier:  CTS/RJCC
Serves:  Sapporo metropolitan area
Local Time:  17. Sep 07:10 JST
Arrival Airport
Name: Niigata Airport
Identifier:  KIJ/RJAN
Local Time:  17. Sep 07:10 JST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1858
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
12:10 JST
03:10 UTC
To: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
13:30 JST
04:30 UTC
Plane: JA854A Departed: 12:25
+15 min
Arrived: 13:43
+13 min
1h 17m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1858
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
12:08 JST
15. Sep 03:08 UTC
To: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
13:35 JST
15. Sep 04:35 UTC
Plane: JA856A Departed: 12:22
+14 min
Arrived: 13:39
+4 min
1h 17m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1858
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
12:21 JST
14. Sep 03:21 UTC
To: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
13:37 JST
14. Sep 04:37 UTC
Plane: JA843A Departed: 12:26
+5 min
Arrived: 13:43
+6 min
1h 17m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1858
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
12:10 JST
13. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
13:30 JST
13. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: JA841A Departed: 12:30
+20 min
Arrived: Estimated
13:47
+17 min
1h 17m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1858
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
12:10 JST
12. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
13:30 JST
12. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: JA463A Departed: 12:25
+15 min
Arrived: 13:43
+13 min
1h 17m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1858
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
12:10 JST
11. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
13:30 JST
11. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: JA848A Departed: 12:26
+16 min
Arrived: 13:43
+13 min
1h 17m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1858
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
12:10 JST
10. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
13:30 JST
10. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: JA461A Departed: 12:20
+10 min
1h 20m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1858
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
12:10 JST
09. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
13:30 JST
09. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: JA855A Departed: 13:27
+1 h
1h 20m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1858
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
12:10 JST
08. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
13:30 JST
08. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: JA854A Departed: 12:23
+13 min
Arrived: 13:40
+10 min
1h 17m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1858
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
12:10 JST
07. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
13:30 JST
07. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: JA460A Departed: 12:16
+6 min
Arrived: 13:33
+3 min
1h 17m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1858
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Sapporo (CTS / RJCC)
12:10 JST
06. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: Niigata (KIJ / RJAN)
13:30 JST
06. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: JA855A Departed: 12:26
+16 min
1h 20m