All Nippon Airways NH1641 from Osaka to Matsuyama

Infobox
Airline: All Nippon Airways
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
To: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 273 km (168 mi.)
Duration: 0h 49m
Avg 329km/h (203mph)
Plane Type: Bombardier Dash 8 Family
On time: 97% of flights
Average Delay: 30 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
12:20 JST
03:20 UTC
To: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
13:10 JST
04:10 UTC
Departed: 12:16 JST
3 min early

Gate 5
Arrival: 13:02 JST
7 min early
Plane: JA461A Bombardier Dash 8-400
74 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Osaka International Airport
Identifier:  ITM/RJOO
Serves:  Osaka , Kyoto , and Kobe
Local Time:  22. Sep 06:18 JST
Arrival Airport
Name: Matsuyama Airport
Identifier:  MYJ/RJOM
Serves:  Matsuyama
Local Time:  22. Sep 06:18 JST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1641
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
12:20 JST
03:20 UTC
To: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
13:10 JST
04:10 UTC
Plane: JA461A Departed: 12:16
3 min early
Arrived: 13:02
7 min early
45m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1641
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
12:20 JST
20. Sep 03:20 UTC
To: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
13:10 JST
20. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: JA845A Departed: 12:22
2 min delayed
50m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1641
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
12:20 JST
19. Sep 03:20 UTC
To: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
13:10 JST
19. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: JA844A Departed: 12:23
3 min delayed
Arrived: 13:06
3 min early
43m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1641
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
12:20 JST
18. Sep 03:20 UTC
To: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
13:10 JST
18. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: JA851A Departed: 12:21
1 min delayed
Arrived: 13:06
3 min early
44m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1641
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
12:20 JST
17. Sep 03:20 UTC
To: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
13:10 JST
17. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: JA846A Departed: 12:24
4 min delayed
Arrived: 13:04
5 min early
39m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1641
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
12:20 JST
16. Sep 03:20 UTC
To: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
13:10 JST
16. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: JA462A Departed: 12:21
on time
Arrived: 13:03
6 min early
42m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1641
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
12:19 JST
15. Sep 03:19 UTC
To: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
13:05 JST
15. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: JA465A Departed: 12:20
1 min delayed
46m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1641
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
12:25 JST
14. Sep 03:25 UTC
To: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
13:15 JST
14. Sep 04:15 UTC
Plane: JA850A Departed: 12:33
8 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
13:16
1 min delayed
42m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1641
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
12:20 JST
13. Sep 03:20 UTC
To: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
13:10 JST
13. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: JA843A Departed: 12:57
37 min delayed
Arrived: 13:40
30 min delayed
42m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1641
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
12:20 JST
12. Sep 03:20 UTC
To: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
13:10 JST
12. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: JA856A Departed: 12:22
2 min delayed
Arrived: 13:04
5 min early
42m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: NH1641
All Nippon Airways  (NH / ANA)
From: Osaka (ITM / RJOO)
12:20 JST
11. Sep 03:20 UTC
To: Matsuyama (MYJ / RJOM)
13:10 JST
11. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: JA465A Departed: 12:25
5 min delayed
50m